Coastal Paddle Jacket
Click image to zoom

Coastal Paddle Jacket

£85.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Coastal Paddle Jacket is inspired by traditional workwear and is easy to dress up or down. It has a relaxed, easy-to-wear fit, rounded collar, long sleeves and two patch pockets. We made it from our soft yet long-lasting garment-dyed linen, with a cotton lined body and synthetic lined sleeves, so it’s easy to slip on and off. Wear it over a T-shirt and crops or your favourite summer dress for a signature Seasalt look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (45 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 45 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Just what I’ve been looking for. Perfect colour. Lovely everyday jacket. Very happy !

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Disappointing

This jacket is poor quality for the price and the colour an odd drab shade of green. The fabric feels cheap and limp and the finishing of the buttons/buttonholes poor. Very disappointing and ovrrpriced!

Posted by  •  1st April 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Coastal Paddle Jacket. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label. We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality linen fabric available.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect jackets

This jacket fits perfectly and colour will match everything in my wardrobe. Love it.

Posted by  •  27th March 2020

* * * * *

A jacket for non jacket people

I’m not really a jacket person - I’ve always found them a bit formal and stuffy and aging. This jacket however makes me feel “me” while providing that wee bit of formal when necessary - although over a pair of jeans it looks fabulously casual too! I ended up getting both colours as I simply couldn’t choose. I followed the measurements chart as I always do and sized down to a 10 from my usual 12. The charts are so helpful! Beautifully designed and made. Thank you Seasalt for helping me step out of my clothing “rut” and helping me feel amazing! I have very little self confidence and you are certainly helping me improve.

Posted by  •  4th November 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Mysterious Shrinking Crone...!

Well, Seasalt, I take my hat off to you!
Here I am, 4'11" and shrinking in height as fast as I grow in girth, and I order a 14 in this jacket only to find it's too baggy! I returned it, ordered the last 12 you had online and it fits like a dream. Can't wait to tell my MIL (who frequently reminds me how 'big' I'm getting) that actually my jacket is a size 12. A veritable triumph! Love it! Oh - and it's a pretty great jacket, too - lined, good length, pockets - just perfect!

Posted by  •  3rd November 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

lovely jacket

I love the style and fabric of this jacket and it is perfect for spring/autumn. Would like to see this style without lining for summer layering, and perhaps also in other colours - black, cream, khaki green, maroon. Sized down as a generous fit, especially across the shoulders. Very comfortable and can be dressed up or down. Will get a lot of wear.

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Didn't get the job - but have acquired a great jacket!

I ordered this jacket in a panic just a few days before an interview which required smart casual dress. I wore this over an older Sea Salt dress in navy with a white flower print and it made for a pretty pulled together look with a broach and scarf added.

Sadly I didn't get the job in the end, but I feel I have acquired a great jacket which will give me many years fine service! And it is a perfect weight for late summer/ early Autumn.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Navy Linen Jacket

Love this jacket in navy. Creases but no more than you would expect from a linen jacket. Lots of compliments received

Posted by  •  1st October 2019

* * * * *

My new favourite jacket

You know when you have a favourite item of clothing that you wear until the last thread is holding it together? This jacket is going to be mine. I’ve been wanting a jacket like this one for years, now I have it. So glad I’ve discovered Seasalt. 😊

Posted by  •  19th September 2019

* * * * *

Love the jacket

Jacket is lovely to wear and just what I was looking for.

Posted by  •  15th September 2019

Recently Viewed