Villa Garden Dress
Click image to zoom

Villa Garden Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Inspired by vintage tea dresses, our Villa Garden Dress is a pretty, feminine style in an exclusive Seasalt print. It’s made from soft and lightweight cotton voile and fully lined, so it feels great against the skin and drapes beautifully for a flattering finish. Falling below the knee, it has a wide, feature waistband with gentle gathers to add shape and movement. It’s finished with a V-neck and cap sleeves, piping detail and an invisible side zip. A versatile style that’s easy to dress up or down.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (87 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 87 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Fit

I bought this dress in size 14 petite, and found it fitted me to a ‘T’. I’m so pleased to find a relaxed range of clothing that covers petite sizing, the fabric is light and comfy, ideal for summer wear, either to dress up or dress down. Thank you SeaSalt, I will be back for more!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

* * * * *

Beautiful dress

I recently purchased this Villa Garden dress in both colours from the new Stratford upon Avon store. Absolutely perfect fit in size 12..
lovely dresses very well made in beautifully comfortable fabric. Couldn’t decide between the two colours-but with opening discount it was rude not to have both!

Posted by  •  19th May 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Love this dress

The colour and pattern of this dress are beautiful so ordered my normal size 14 and was disappointed when it arrived as it was a very tight fit! After returning it I then ordered a size 16 which usually swamp me but this dress comes up small and fitted well. The material has a lovely feel to it and is complimentary.. Please would you sort out sizes for dresses with waist bands as it’s quite depressing when you have to return them.

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

Comments:

Dear Dee
Thank you for your review of the Villa Garden Dress and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We're pleased you were able to return it for the correct size, due to our 'no quibble' refund policy.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I wanted this for the less formal part of a two day wedding and it is perfect. I got the petite size and the waist was just right for me but I can see how it might be too high for someone with a longer body.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

So pleased with this dress. Fits beautifully and good length. Perfect for summer. Good with Seasalt short cardigan.

Posted by  •  21st April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Thank you

Simply beautiful please, please can you make more like this ?

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

Perfect fit, perfect colour, perfect pattern, perfect material, absolutely delighted

Posted by  •  12th April 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope you enjoy wearing your beautiful dress.
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * *

Lovely High Waisted Dresses

I am 5ft 2 and bought the petite size 12.
Perfect fit all round as if made for me.
Love the high waist band
Comfortable to ware. Love your designs.

Posted by  •  7th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fabric and great style

It is great to have an under the bust fitted dress. Another review comment asked for a normal waist line fit but Seasalt have many in that style and not everybody wants that, so I was so pleased to see this design. Seasalt do have a great variety of styles. Thank you.

Posted by  •  5th April 2019

* * * * *

Perfect

So delighted you’re doing a petite range at last.
Dress an excellent fit and looks great on. Really attractive 50’s look.
Love the light airy fabric and the lining.

Posted by  •  31st March 2019

Recently Viewed