Stone Carving Tunic
Click image to zoom

Stone Carving Tunic

From £37.95 - £62.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

An easy-fitting, longline sweatshirt. Made from soft, loopback cotton jersey, our Stone Carving Tunic is the perfect throw-on when it gets chilly. In a choice of colours inspired by the Cornish landscape, it's perfect for casual days. A scoop neck and in-seam pockets complete the laidback look. We love it with jeggings and trainers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (130 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 130 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely!

This was lovely...as I expected. I already have the pink one and wanted the blue one too. I checked that the sizing was the same and opted for a size smaller than usual ( as I had done with the pink). Good quality heavyweight sweatshirt fabric. Really comfortable but definitely ticks the smart casual box. I’m trying to persuade myself that really I don’t need the rust coloured one too!

Posted by  •  25th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Easy to wear

I ordered this in a size 10 even though I am often a size 12. As it is a loose fit and I am 5' 3" with narrow hips I often find I am better going down a size. The blue colour is a nice shade, being not too dark and not too bright. I have been wearing it with a thin navy polo neck underneath and Seasalt leggings in a very dark blue. It is a nice casual easy to wear tunic that I have already worn a lot.

Posted by  •  24th February 2019

* * * * *

Lovely

I liked this so much my size was out of stock and still is sadly. Ordered size below in hope! Well could get it on but not much wriggle room so had to send back. Colour terracotta gorgeous such a comfy throw on tunic.
Please refresh stock I really would like to own this item

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

* * * * *

Best top ever!

I bought both the Night and Terracotta jumpers and they are absolutely gorgeous to wear. I'm a plus sized lady and these are so very flattering. A true staple of my wardrobe. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

When I wear this I feel great

I got the terracotta and I love the colour.
I've worn it with black jeans and black leggings and it looks great with both.

Posted by  •  15th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous colour and so comfy

I loved this immediately. It's that gorgeous tomato soup colour that looks lovely with most other colours. Very well made of heavy cotton jersey, there is plenty of room and it has pockets. It's the sort of top that I will still have in 10 years, by which time it will be thin and full of holes, but I will still love it. Im hoping to buy it in another colour because it's so great.. The style suits fat older women ( that's me) , but would look good on anyone.

Posted by  •  14th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stone carving tunic

Gorgeous tunic. The fabric is a good weight and the blue colour is a very nice shade to wear for all seasons. It is roomy enough to layer on a cooler day and hangs well. It looks great with leggings and boots. Great scope for dressing up with a scarf if you feel like it.

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stone Carving Tunic

How lovely to have a tunic which has shape! Fabric is a good weight: comfy and soft and it hangs well. It is roomy enough for layering but the brilliant shape makes it flattering even on a slim person. Love the blue: any chance of teal or green? Thankyou Seasalt it's perfect!

Posted by  •  7th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

stone carving tunic

Well made, great quality and lovely colour. I would say fit comes up a little big so I went down a size and is perfect.

Posted by  •  6th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

stone carving tunic

Lovely tunic. Liked it so much bought another. One in terracotta and one in blue. so soft and comfortable to wear. Lovely weight fabric and the styling perfect for a comfortable tunic-to wear and wear
As soon as I put them on I just feel so relaxed. Colours are lovely and go well with many other items.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Recently Viewed