Sol Blaze Tunic
Click image to zoom

Sol Blaze Tunic

£69.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

A printed version of our popular Oceanfront Tunic. Our Sol Blaze Tunic is made from cool and comfortable pure linen. The relaxed fit and 3/4 length sleeves make it easy for layering over one of our long-sleeved organic cotton tops when it's cooler. Featuring our colour test print, this eye-catching tunic is one of a kind.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (62 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 62 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful linen and original design

Very happy to receive my tunic here in France. The colours are flattering and the fit is perfect (size 12 rather than 14). I bought leggings to go with the tunic because otherwise it's a little short when you bend. Glad to know it's been designed in Cornwall.

Posted by  •  25th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVE

Absolutely love this tunic, the fabric is lovely, its VERY versatile because of the mix of colours in the pattern. We are just coming up to Autumn in NZ and I think it is going to be perfect for that time of year.

Posted by  •  12th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simply Stunning

Went into my local Seasalt (Southwold) for a couple of new ‘stripeys’ - sailor shirts to everyone else! The Manager was wearing this and before I knew where I was I was wearing it for a ‘Seasalt Moment’ with her!
Teamed with the Whimbrel scarf, which nicely filled in the neckline for those cooler days (I hate a cold neck) it was perfect.

Posted by  •  7th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seasalt does it again!

I was eagerly awaiting the delivery of this tunic, it arrived this morning and, as usual, I was not disappointed..... in fact I was thrilled! Another stunning linen tunic which oozes quality through the weight of the linen, the style and the gorgeous design and colours. It even has side pockets which I hadn't realized until trying it on. Just perfect!

Posted by  •  2nd February 2018

* * * * -

The red one

Another great linen tunic. 4 not 5 because the colour wasn’t accurate. Disappointed the colour wasn’t pinker as appeared on the net. However kept it anyway as looks good with navy and white trousers. Would have bought a white based tunic if it was available . Linen of excellent quality.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you love your [item] Thanks for your feedback regarding the background colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

lovely fabric

I so wanted this to fit!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

* * * * -

You Can't Win Them All

This is a beautiful and vibrant print but unfortunately it just didn't suit me. At just 5', I found it too long. Notwithstanding this, it was Seasalt's usual excellent quality.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Sol Blaze Tunic. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

T shirt

Very pleased

Posted by  •  29th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely but ...

This is a lovely tunic. I had been wrestling with the price and was very pleased to see it in the sale. I’m pleased I only paid the reduced price as I am a little disappointed in the colour. The background is a sort of sludgy grey and not as ‘zingy’ as appears in the photos and there is not quite as much contrast between the coloured squares.
The fabric and style are lovely though and so glad to have pockets!

Posted by  •  26th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you're happy with the fabric and style. Thanks for your feedback regarding the background colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Sol blaze tunic

I got this in the Flower Collage Cobble print in a size 14 and it’s perfect so I ordered the Tulip Geo Night print in a size 14 too. Unfortunately, this one is tight around my hips. I have noticed this on a few styles recently with Seasalt, with the same style but different fabrics varying in fit.

Posted by  •  20th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Jo
Thank you for your review of the Sol Blaze Tunic and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Recently Viewed