Sol Blaze Tunic
Click image to zoom

Sol Blaze Tunic

£69.95 £37.95

MSS Oct 2019

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Sol Blaze Tunic is made from cool and comfortable pure linen. The relaxed fit and 3/4 length sleeves make it easy for layering over one of our long-sleeved organic cotton tops when it's cooler. Featuring our colour test print, this eye-catching tunic is one of a kind.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely,

Loving this tunic, and had lots of compliments on its interesting print design.These tunics suit me as a plus size lady, and look great with long or cut off summer trousers.

Posted by  •  19th May 2019

* * * * -

Very good

I had to shorten it.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Excellent!

I think it says something when you wear a new top the day you get it! This top is ideal for work. Very comfortable, smart and it goes with a variety of my trousers. The fabric is relatively heavy so I think it will be more an Autumn/Winter top but also colder summer evenings. Now I want more made in other colour palettes (the fabric is based around a colour palette).

Posted by  •  21st March 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Unflattering stiff pockets

Fabric is amazing, pocket fabric is too stiff, makes hips look 6inch bigger, pockets need to be on the front unless you have no bust or hips, I am going to sew pockets up because it is so lovely. I had to size up because of pocket issue.

Posted by  •  13th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Love this top

Have to say a bit expensive, but a lovely treat.

Posted by  •  21st February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Boxy

I so wanted to like this! Lovely print and lovely fabric. It is however very shapeless, which combined with with the way the neckline is cut made it very unflattering, on me anyway. I am tall, so perhaps it works better if you aren't - I looked like a box on stilts in it! It also comes up large I'd say, but sadly even sizing down didn't help enough. I would love to see the gorgeous print on the Polpeor shirt, think I'd stock up with a few of those!

Posted by  •  3rd July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Sol Blaze Tunic, sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

* * * - -

Not this time

Lovely fabric but the wrong length for me. Sorry this one has gone back.

Posted by  •  21st May 2019

Comments:

Hi Jennifer
Thank you for your review of the Sol Blaze Tunic and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/_all?searchterm=Tunics, we're sure you'll find another tunic that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

pretty, but not for me

The material is utterly superb and feels very lightly 'brushed' in some way, the fit is super and the side pockets are undetectable so do not add a centimetre to hips but the colour just doesnt suit me. In the photo with a charcaol polo underneath, the blue sort of 'jumps' but on me, this looks very dull. I would love love love this in a mellow yellow and pretty sage. So, beautifully made and its just not for me colour - wise. I have another Seasalt tunic in the glowing stripe colourway and I actually prefer the feel of this linen but unfortunately, it doesnt suit me and looks...dull.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Not for me

Different to my other Sea Salt linen tunics. The side pockets made my hips look large and it was quite baggy around my middle. Sorry, just didn't find the shape flattering.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Comments:

Dear Irene
Thank you for reviewing the Sol Blaze Tunic. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We've got some beautiful tunics in our new collection. You might find something else that is just perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Oh dear!!!

I'm giving this tunic 2 stars because i love the colours apart from the that i'm afraid not good. I'm small and the size 8 was a strange fit. Length wise very long and the upper part was too baggy and the tummy section was very clingy . Also i know its linen but it creased badly just trying it on in the fitting room. Its not a cheap garment and would have benefited from a lining at least X

Posted by  •  21st March 2018

Recently Viewed