Picnic Basket Tunic
Click image to zoom

Picnic Basket Tunic

£59.95 £42.50

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

56% Cotton, 44% Viscose

Made from beautiful textured cotton viscose twill, our Picnic Basket Tunic has a very relaxed fit for a swingy silhouette, 3/4 length sleeves and two integral pockets. Stitching detail on the neck, cuffs and hem adds subtle detail. It comes in a choice of handcrafted Seasalt prints inspired by the modern artists of St Ives and our beautiful natural surroundings.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (34 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 34 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely tunic

I was really hoping this tunic would suit me so I could wear it with the Paddling cardigan I had purchased from Seasalt. Unfortunately it wasn't meant to be! It just did not hang right on me. The colours are lovely, very autumnal and the material felt good quality.

Posted by  •  13th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely find!

Lovely material-colours, pattern, feel and washability!
Lovely style&so versatile. I like that other Seasaltgarments tie in well eg if layering in winter.
Hope you may be able to produce other similar tunics.
Thank you

Posted by  •  3rd November 2019

* * * * *

Love this

Excellent fit. Always admired when i wear it

Posted by  •  24th October 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Loved the top but disappointed.

I loved the look of this top and ordered my regular size after reading the reviews. I was disappointed that it didn't fit me at all and was nowhere near. I normally wear a size 22. I haven't ordered again as I;m not sure the next size up will fit as there is no give in the material.

Posted by  •  11th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Susie 68
Thank you for your review of the Picnic Basket Tunic and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Do take a look at our some text, we're sure you'll find another tunic that you'll love.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Love this top!
Colours are gorgeous, the neckline is really flattering and has roomy pockets. Nice quality and versatile.

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just what i needed

Lovely design and colours, perfect for autumn and true to size. Well done again Seasalt.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tunic

I love the fit and feel of this tunic. As others have said - it skims rather than clings - I received lots of compliments at work when teamed up with black trousers, boots and a scarf (seasalt of course!). If it washes and irons well then my happiness will be complete 😄

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

* * * * *

Great tunic

I’m larger size 14 and 14 just right. Pattern and colour fab. Quite thin fabric but I like to layer with tee/gilet. Washed fine - little ironing needed.

Talking of gilets - Seasalt why have you stopped doing the lovely gilets you used to stock?

Posted by  •  2nd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful and stylish

Lovely tunic, great colours and easy to wear. Great for change of seasons, not too thick but warm enough to wear when days start to become a little cooler.

Posted by  •  28th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful tunic

Colours and design straight away caught my eye and I just had to buy! I’m not disappointed. Fabric quite thin but fine by me. I love 3/4 sleeves as have short arms and long sleeves always too long. I bought the Pretty Useful Scarf in dark litchen to compliment the colours and it’s perfect (although don’t know why it’s dark litchen as it’s a lovely duck egg colour.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2019

Recently Viewed