It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Polpeor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Polpeor Shirt

From £29.95 - £49.95

Summer Sale 2019

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A shirt-style tunic in a unique print inspired by Cornwall. Our Polpeor Tunic is made from beautiful crepey cotton, with a shirt collar, deep button placket and long sleeves with button loops. It's finished off with a box pleat at the back and a scooped hem. We've listened to your feedback and increased the length slightly so it falls to mid-thigh. Wear it loose over jeggings or skinny jeans, or cinch it in with a skinny leather belt for a more fitted look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (112 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 112 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

This was a present, intended for warmer months, but I've been wearing it in February, with a navy polo neck underneath.
As someone else has said, it's not as brightly coloured as in the photo - I prefer the darker shades.
Perfect with leggings., and I like the fact that unlike the linen tunics, it doesn't crease like mad.

Posted by  •  16th February 2019

* * * * *

Lovely shirt

I love this shirt,the colours are much better in real life look very bright online.
Go down a size as quite generous!
Very comfortable and flattering !!!

Posted by  •  30th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely

This is a lovely shirt - much welcome in petite sizing. The length is good, with the waist in the right place, so not frumpy, but the sizing is very generous. If in doubt, get the size smaller. The shades of blue are also darker than the picture and not as bright - more petrol coloured

Posted by  •  27th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous!!

So loved the pattern that I had to order this right away! the colours are a bit more subtle than on the photo which makes it to me even nicer. It´s so pretty that I have it hung out of the wardrobe just to enjoy the pattern! Beautiful soft and warm-to-the-feel material. Cannot wait until spring! OH, and I love the "petite" size as I am not too tall and the normal length Polpeor shirt would have hung down to my knees. This one is perfect in length for me!

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful blouse

Relaxed, comfortable fit blouse in a very attractive print (gulls stormcloud). Looks good with leggings or jeans and can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. Might buy the other print as well.

Posted by  •  5th November 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Ideal for many occaisions

Husband likes this because it reminds him of an Escher print.
I like it because it is smart enough for work but great for casual too. Goes well with ecru jeans, jeans and grey cords.

Doesn't need much ironing either. Hang up when damp and it doesn't need ironing at all. Big bonus.

Posted by  •  18th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

I loved this shirt and have many designs in this style. Great lenth and the design of the fabric is gorgeous. Great addition to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  15th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirt

Lovely soft shirt. Fits well with room for a cami underneath in the cooler weather. Good length over jogging & jeans

Posted by  •  12th October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect!

I loved this shirt! It is generously cut with a neat collar and is very comfortable and versatile. I chose the gull pattern and wore it several times on my recent holiday in France, garnering compliments along the way.

Posted by  •  29th September 2018

* * * * *

Just Lovely

Lovely soft wright fabric, great print (seagulls on soft grey background ) size 12 true to size.

Posted by  •  28th September 2018

Recently Viewed