Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

£69.95 £39.95

Further reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (199 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 199 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Lovely tunic but

Beautifully made in gorgeous quality linen but despite having relatively slim arms the sleeves are too tight to wear a long sleeved T-shirt underneath as shown in the catalogue. Very disappointing but I’ve kept it for warmer days.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful tunic

Such a fresh colour the dill. Well made as ever with excellent customer service
Looking forward to wearing this when the sun returns
Highly recommend

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oceanfront tunic

Brilliant tunic which sits well, especially with a long sleeved top underneath. Beautiful colour and very good quality linen which washed well.

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfy

This is a perfect tunic. Really comfy to wear yet smart. The blue colour will be lovely in the summer and will go well with cropped leggings and cropped pants. As usual this is a high quality Seasalt garment

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

As soon as I saw this top I had to get it. I bought the green colour and am so pleased with it.
The buttons at the back are a lovely touch. I bought the scarf shown and it really sets it off.
I bought my usual size 20 and it’s a great fit.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

* * * * *

Great tunic

I love these tunics I have 3 of them now they wash and wear perfectly obvious some creasing in wear due to the linen fabric but not a problem I wear with a tee shirt underneath when cooler and team with linen crop trousers for a good look

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Tunic

Love this colour and quality of the linen in this tunic which is well made and a good fit.

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Green shoots or just an April green?

I just love the colour of this green tunic............ it really is life affirming.
Fit and quality are excellent, colour exceptional.
Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

product review

Having previously purchased this tunic in a dusty pink colour I am really pleased with this version and look forward to wearing it.

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

* * * * *

Perfect fit

Such a great colour and lovely quality. It looks great with leggings or jeans. The fit is perfect. Thank you

Posted by  •  11th April 2020

Recently Viewed