Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

From £49.95 - £55.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (199 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 199 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Oceanfront Tunic

Love, love, love it. Unfortunately largest size was slightly too small so had to return.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous Top

Love this top. Good size and length. Lovely light fabric and colour.

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the colour

Love the colour and style just had to have haven’t worn yet but looking forward to it

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oceanfront tunic

I have so many linen and needle cord tunics from you.
Absolutely thrilled with the colour of this one, such a lovely vibrant green.
Love it.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

multifunctional

I ordered the Oceanfront tunic in green . It is a lovely hue and the fabric is of a nice soft linen. I think I will weart this at different occasions. It is very comfortable , even for hanging on the couch or doing some work in the garden. With the righ accesories it makes a great outfit for a day of shopping or even an evening out.
My order arrived in four days ! As we live in Corona times and I am in the very south of the Netherlands I think that was amazing!

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely Top

Love linen - slightly clinger than photo suggests, I'm 5ft 6 - but still happy

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tunic!

Perfect tunic, great colour dill,can't wait for warmer weather.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Versatile and vibrant

Lovely colour and excellent quality, as always.

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Great!!

Just pop it on with a pair of jeans, so easy!! Comfortable and stylish!!

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

green for spring

this is a beautiful tunic - the green is just borderline for my personal taste - but I was longing for something green so am happy to have this! of course it creases easily but that's linen for you - and it washes very well. tempted to get it in another colour as well....I agree that it is alo lovely with one of your long-sleeved tshirts underneath...

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Recently Viewed