Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

From £49.95 - £55.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (199 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 199 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Tunic

I love my green tunic. I’d have my whole wardrobe full of it!!

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering Tunic

Lovely tunic, I have it in the beautiful blue shade. It is very flattering especially with chunky beads or a scarf. The only thing I would suggest are slits on the sides as it does tend to ride up. Perhaps my hips are too big LOL. I love Seasalt especially as I live in Cornwall xx

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful tunic

This tunic is a beautiful shade of green and goes with everything from jeans to knitted tights. So glad I bought this.
I’m going to invest in another one but in a larger size so I can layer up.
Thank you SeaSalt I’m a true converter to linen

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

* * * - -

So disappointed

Not sure what happened here. Bought an Oceanfront tunic this time last year and have loved it and worn it so thought I would order it in the blue Longboat colour. This years sizing is 4 inches smaller? The material looked washed/faded already and was creased, not where it had been folded for despatch, but as it it had been worn. Usually Seasalt clothing arrives in tissue paper folded as iif it was bought in a store but today the tunic arrived folded like laundry. Felt disappointed over all

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Oceanfront Tunic, but sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We'll ensure your feedback is passed to the relevant team for their consideration.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk





* * * * *

Lovely top especially in petite

Great top ,so glad it was in petite I’m 5ft2 and great fit doesn’t swamp me
Lovely colour I went with dill will look great with denim .
Love the linen range ,great buy .

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Tunic

Bought this tunic for my daughters birthday. She loves it, the 2nd one she’s had, same style, different colour. Looks very stylish, yet cool & casual.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Absolutely love this top - simple, well fitting (not too large as some Seasalt tunics are) and very flattering. Looks fab with turned up jeans. Perfect for the summer.

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

* * * * *

Great quality, lovely colour

I love this tunic, it was the colour that pulled me to it in the first place and I kept coming back to it each time I visited the site. A bit on the pricey side, but this is linen after all and it is great quality, with reinforced pockets, neck and those little extra details which are the hallmark of Seasalt. It's a good fit and I would say true to size. It washes well too. Goes great with jeans or leggings, and is nice and cool for summer. I really want the matching scarf next for the complete look. This tunic is a winner for me!

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another to my collection

This is the fourth Oceanfront tunic I posess, I absolutely love them. They can be so versatile, dressed up or down. Let's hope for more colours.

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super colour

Very pleased with the colour and cut of this tunic which is loosely fitted and flattering.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Recently Viewed