Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

From £49.95 - £55.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (199 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 199 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Simple design yet so stylish

Love it! Just as described and petite fit suits me perfectly (5 ft nothing:-)) Tried to buy the green colour but out of stock. Highly recommend

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely soft linen. Will be able to wear this all year round, on its own now, and right through to over a long sleeved top with jeggings and boots in the winter. Comfortable, versatile, sling-it-on-and-forget-it style. Washes like a dream.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

easy to wear tunic

I loved this tunic and have worn it several times already. Lightweight and easy to wear. Suitable for those slightly cooler summer days.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

Looked at this for ages and so glad I decided to buy it. Quite thick so good for cooler days. Normal size fits perfectly.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colour

This is a lovely summer blue colour. I already have the green one and they are ideal for warm days with leggings.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

FABULOUS

Lovely linen top. I bought a size 18 which is true to size. I am a high street 16/18 but didnt want this too tight. Lovely quality linen & well made. I am trying to buy fewer clothes but better quality & natural fabrics...so this is ideal. I plan to wear it with a long sleeved T underneath in colder weather.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Super top., lovely colour, good fit. Petite Fit is a great length on me I’m 5’3” size 12.
I often find tops similar to this from Seasalt I have to cut off a few inches!
I Look forward to wearing this top a lot when the rain stops!
,

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful tunic

I bought this in the green and love it, it's very comfortable, gorgeous colour, and very easy to care for. I bought size 12 and it's a perfect fit

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tunic

I bought this tunic in the dill colour and I love it so have ordered the blue one as well. Lovely colours, great fit and super linen fabric. VERY pleased!!

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oceanfront tunic

Absolutely gorgeous. The shade of blue is rich without being too much and people say makes my blue eyes bright. The fit and shape are perfect for me an apple shape. Love the pockets. Missed out on 30% offer which came out a couple of weeks after I’d bought it but might well buy a second one in a different colour if any offers come along. Love it and highly recommend for relaxed look or as dressed up.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Recently Viewed