Delicate Shading Tunic
Click image to zoom

Delicate Shading Tunic

£69.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Ramie, 20% Cotton

Artist-inspired tunic with a flattering V neck, made from an innovative blend of ramie and durable cotton, creating a gorgeously textured sustainable fabric that dyes and falls beautifully. A subtle A-line shape and handy patch pockets make this the perfect throw-on and go style, for seaside strolls or a day in the studio.

We love ramie as it requires no fertilisers or pesticides to grow, thrives on rainwater, encourages biodiversity and boosts soil quality.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (24 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 24 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

First time that I have ordered a petite size in a tunic but this is perfect for my 5 foot frame. Good fit and lovely colour, with the added bonus that green is in fashion at the moment. Also goes well layered with the easel top in nutmeg.

Posted by  •  20th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality and comfort

This lovely tunic came all the way to Greece safely, in the post and is the most pleas8ng Forest Green colour. The fabric is soft and heavy and hangs well. It fits perfectly and is a flattering easy to wear shape.
The pockets are happy additions. It makes me smile and feel good when I wear it. I have had compliments.

Posted by  •  13th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just Perfect Tunic

Love the style, colour and fit. purchased the first colour when it came out and it wears and washes well so jumped at the chance of having a different colour. Love the fact that it has a V-neck as my bust is large and neck is short and deep pockets, love pockets.
So pleased as it is heavy enought to wear at the moment and will go well into the Spring too.

Posted by  •  25th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A friend already

Love this tunic. The material is gorgeous, soft, thick, an an interesting weave. Very comfortable and flattering. Good sized pockets, very practical garment for everyday use.

Posted by  •  23rd November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

delicate shading tunic

Just arrived today and I love it so much. Gorgeous colour and perfect fit, going to wear straight away. I love that Seasalt size items individually so you trust them to fit, I have ordered some items in a 18, others in a 20 and one in a 22 and they all fit perfectly. I love everything about Seasalt - especially the Sales

Posted by  •  19th October 2019

* * * * *

Perfect tunic

I bought this tunic as soon as it came out and It very quickly became my favourite Seasalt tunic. The colour is lovely and it fits exceptionally well, being a little slimmer than the Oceanfront tunic, of which I have several. The material being a little thicker than linen will extend the season into autumn and possibly winter teamed with a long cardigan. I am really hoping that you will be offering this tunic in other colours soon. How about a faded raspberry pink?

Posted by  •  11th October 2019

Comments:

Dear Ginny,
Thank you for your review of the Delicate Shading Tunic.
We will of course pass on your feedback, of being available in other colours including a faded raspberry pink, to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * * *

Gorgeous

Amazing unusual colour, and soft fabric; fits really well, not too long, despite me being 5’2 and taking the regular size. (As opposed to petite). Quite Loose fitting, but not enough to size down. Looking forward to wearing it.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Finally, it fits!!!

This teal kinda green is gorgeous in person. The tunic falls perfectly and I can't wait to wear it when it gets a little cooler. Well, I have been a customer for several years, here in Florida, USA-I love the linen coastal looks and the looser, casual tone of your designs. I am petite-5'3" wear a 12 US. The UK 16 equivalent is actually too big for me, even tho' I check the measurements given on the site. So I have several super big shirts and wanted to go down a size. Between going down a size and availing myself of the petite styles, I feel like I hit the jackpot! Plus, my son and daughter in law now live within walking distance of a Seasalt so I even get updates from them!

Posted by  •  16th September 2019

Comments:

Hi Mermaid Julie,
Thanks for your lovely review of the Delicate Shading Tunic.
We're delighted you've found the perfect fit for you!
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable Tunic

Loved the colour which suits my pale complexion. Very easy and comfortable to wear and great for travelling. In spite being creased in suitcase, hung up and perfect for wearing next day. Fabric nice and soft and not as harsh as linen. Very pleased with product and bonus being able to layer underneath.

Posted by  •  8th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So cool

I couldn't be more happy - a beautiful piece. The colour is so cool, the feel is relaxed and the cut, spot on! Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  7th September 2019

Recently Viewed