Cloud Spotting Tunic
Click image to zoom

Cloud Spotting Tunic

£45.00

Up to size 28 Soil Association

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Cloud Spotting Tunic is made from the softest organic cotton slub jersey. A short tunic length, it has 3/4 length sleeves and a V neck. A seam at the natural waist creates a relaxed silhouette.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (30 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 30 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Better than the picture...

If I hadn't seen this top in a shop, tried it on and subsequently bought it, I would have carried on dismissing the online photo whilst searching for that elusive tunic/top that ticked all my, fussy, boxes. This top is simply lovely; the pattern is not as busy as it looks in the photo but is clear, fresh and striking. The simplicity of the shape is flattering, the sizing is spot on and the three-quarter sleeves make this an ideal Spring/early Summer addition to any wardrobe. Plus the material is super soft to touch and there are pockets! I don't think that the photo is the best advert for this top: I tried it on with navy linen trousers and the whole outfit caused two other customers to comment on how lovely the top looked (hence only four anchors). Well done Seasalt, would be good to see some older models in your clothes though...

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Fitted perfectly. Nice print / colours. Arrived in good time.

Posted by  •  19th May 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Chalky seaweed salt

I love the print, but the fit isn't right for me. It's quite tight at the bust and the waistband is too high. Sadly I think a bigger size would be too large on the hips. Could pleaseyou make another style in this print-perhaps a sowing top?

Posted by  •  13th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team! If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect for holidays

I was really pleased to find this in the sale. The fit is quite generous and the style is flattering, not at all clingy. The fabric is really soft and comfortable and the pattern is very pretty. I am sure I will wear it a lot on my next holiday.

Posted by  •  29th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Bright tunic

This tunic looked lovely on-line but sadly the style didn't suit me at all. It is a fitted style and the fabric, which is quite thin, seemed to cling in all the wrong places. Had to return.

Posted by  •  4th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous summer weight tunic

I adored this tunic during the hot summer of 2018 and wore it a LOT.
I always felt cool due to the lightweight cotton and the fact it was cut so it didn't stick to my skin!
The design also felt very summery and the colour was a perfect colour match for my Brawn Point Crops in 'Tide'.
Plus I love the pockets!

Posted by  •  28th September 2018

* * * * *

Cool...

Lovely lightweight cool top. Good quality material and well made. Absolutely perfect for this sweltering hot weather. Perfect length too and I love that most of the Seasalt range have pockets! !

Posted by  •  5th August 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

love the fabric but ...

I have multiple Seasalt tops in this lightweight cotton but sadly sent this back as the waist seam turned into an underbust seam on my plus size.
perhaps the larger sizes could be adjusted with a lower seam?

Posted by  •  22nd July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous tunic.

This looks amazing on and it’s my favourite top from Seasalt. The fit is spot on I’m a 12/14. I ordered the 14. It looks so expensive and it hangs well. Honestly it’s fab.

Posted by  •  17th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tunic

This is absolutely gorgeous. It arrived this morning and it fits beautifully ( I sometimes have problems with fit as I’m a 12-14 and I don’t do clingy) . I ordered 14 and it’s perfect. The material is lovely and looks really expensive. I have a few of your tunics but this one is top of the list.

Posted by  •  16th July 2018

Recently Viewed