It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Busy Lizzy Tunic
Click image to zoom

Busy Lizzy Tunic

£39.95

Plus Size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
Seasalt Offers

View delivery options

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

A short-sleeved tunic, in soft organic cotton slub jersey. Our Busy Lizzy Tunic has a flattering scoop neck, pintuck detailing on the front and two patch pockets. A shorter length tunic which looks great layered over crops with a pair of colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (83 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 83 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

busy Lizzie top

Lovely tunic top true to size and hangs beautifully, skimming the tummy padding!

Posted by  •  26th July 2019

* * * * -

Busy Lizzy tunic

I went to the store to try this on and although it's absolutely gorgeous and beautiful quality, it's just too long to be a top. At 5ft 4 it comes half way down my thighs and is a mini dress on me. Please bring out a petite version of this for the average height lady! I

Posted by  •  17th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Busy Lizzy Tunic, but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice but not for me

Looked quite nice on but not really me, the pattern is maybe to young for me. Otherwise the weight of the fabric was light and just right for summer and the fit was good.

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely tunic

Fab summer tunic. Great colours, nice length - going to buy the other pattern too.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely top

As always with Seasalthe quality is guaranteed but
The sizing wasn't right for me this time-found the top on the large size but will be ordering a smaller size as I liked the pattern and style of the top.

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Kazz
Thank you for your review of the Busy Lizzy Tunic and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Nice tunic

Nice soft material and lovely colours/pattern but undecided on the fit on myself so returned. Felt slightly bigger than expected but the next size down would be too small/tight in areas I don’t want it to be.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Wrong shape for me

The pattern and fabric are lovely. However, I have one of those straight up and down figures that needs the waist emphasised. This is loose from the shoulders to the thighs. I imagine it would look better on someone with a bust or an apple shape. Good for taller figures.

Posted by  •  18th July 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Unpleasant smell spoiled lovely item

This is, as usual, a lovely item and I was looking forward to wearing it. When I unpacked it, I noticed a chemical smell like cheap washing powder, which I found unpleasant. I've never had this with Seasalt products before. However, I decided to keep the top thinking the smell was not too strong and would wash out or fade with time. When I came to wear the top this morning, after 10 minutes my nose was stinging, and I could no longer bear the smell close to my skin. I don't use chemical washing powders because I am very sensitive to them.

Posted by  •  19th June 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Busy Lizzy Tunic, but we're really sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you. .

Our customer service team will be in touch to discuss your concerns.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

only for taller woman

When I opened this tunic my first impression that it looked very big ,and yet I liked the style and colours .When I tried it I found it was very big round the neck and shoulders so I let my Sister try it who isa size 16 and again it was much to large on her, so if I wanted to go down size I think I would have to go to a size 10, however My Sister pointed out how long it was as well , so. overall it was no good ordering another size .
Overall I was disappointed as I wanted two Tunics and now I have only one. now.

Posted by  •  20th July 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely top but has an unpleasant smell

This is a lovely top but it really has an unpleasant chemical sort of smell when I unwrapped it. I will have to wash it immediately as there is no way I'd want to wear it smelling as it does!
Lovely fit although I bought a size smaller after reading other reviews.

Posted by  •  6th July 2018

Comments:

Dear janicegoose,

Thanks for your review of the Busy Lizzy Tunic, we’re sorry to hear that you’ve noted an unusual aroma on your Seasalt tunic.
All our garments are pre-washed in a washing detergent by the manufacturer prior to them being packed and despatched to us. The aroma you note is most likely just this detergent. Unfamiliar detergents can sometimes smell a little unusual and this can be exacerbated with the item being packed in a bag prior to it being received.
We’d suggest washing the garment following the instructions on the care label and you should then find that any unusual fragrance is removed.
If we can be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate in contacting us by email, or phone our friendly customer services team on 01326 640075 or please contact us via Live Chat which can be found on our website https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes, Seasalt

Recently Viewed