It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Busy Lizzy Tunic
Click image to zoom

Busy Lizzy Tunic

£39.95

Plus Size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

A short-sleeved tunic, in soft organic cotton slub jersey. Our Busy Lizzy Tunic has a flattering scoop neck, pintuck detailing on the front and two patch pockets. A shorter length tunic which looks great layered over crops with a pair of colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (83 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 83 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant!

Amazing, great shape, lovely soft material.

Posted by  •  16th April 2018

* * * * *

Smart and pretty

Lovely style, perfect for work or leisure. Perky print that makes me smile on a rainy Tuesday!

Posted by  •  10th April 2018

* * * * *

Favourite top

Love this design...buy every year in the new colours/fabrics.
Comfortable, easy to wear item in warm weather.

Posted by  •  7th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely little top

Bought this today in-store at The Lexicon, Bracknell, as my original size wasn't available online. It wasn't in-store either, so I plumbed for a size smaller - and it fitted beautifully. Lovely soft jersey cotton top which looks super with either leggings or a pair of well-cut jeans. A nice essential for any woman's wardrobe!

Posted by  •  2nd April 2018

* * * * *

Perfect

Flattering shape, comfortable & love the print

Posted by  •  2nd April 2018

* * * * *

Great product

Great style. Love the lower scoop neck Flattering. Vary versatile. Always feel happy in it. Please make it in more patterns.

Posted by  •  28th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

I am glad to say that this is a great tunic and true to size. I look forward to seeing more colour as soon as possible. I have been wearing the Duchy tunic which was similar for a few years now and all year round too.

Posted by  •  17th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tunic

Lovely length and shape for spring and summer. Very flattering fit too and a really pretty pattern and colour.

Posted by  •  17th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Busy Lizzy Tunic

I really loved the style but it's just too long for an average 5 foot 4 woman and looked more like a mini dress on me than a top as it came halfway down my thighs. It's a real shame there isn't a petite version of this because the print is gorgeous. It hangs well and is extremely flattering so please bring out a shorter version!

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Busy Lizzy Tunic, I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.

Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk




* * * * -

Busy Lizzy tunic

Really loved the style and print of this but for an average 5ft 4 woman, it is far too long to be worn as a top. It came half way down my thighs and looked like a mini dress on me! Please, please bring out a petite version of this in a shorter length

Posted by  •  10th August 2019

Comments:

Hi NewFan
Thank you for your review of the Busy Lizzy Tunic but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt



Recently Viewed