It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Busy Lizzy Tunic
Click image to zoom

Busy Lizzy Tunic

£39.95

Plus Size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

A short-sleeved tunic, in soft organic cotton slub jersey. Our Busy Lizzy Tunic has a flattering scoop neck, pintuck detailing on the front and two patch pockets. A shorter length tunic which looks great layered over crops with a pair of colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (83 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 83 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

pretty top

A pretty, fresh looking, easy to wear top. I love the fact that it is made with organic cotton.

Posted by  •  7th August 2018

* * * * *

Busy lizzy tunic

Absolutely love this tunic. Soft and comfortable to wear and looks great.

Posted by  •  31st July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

really lovely

Soft cool and pretty much admired. Thank you

Posted by  •  30th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely top

Nice tunic, a good fit and lovely fabric. Washes well and a great shape for us who have a little extra around the middle.

Posted by  •  28th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering shape, lovely colours

Love this tunic! Flattering without being voluminous, good length, and I'm loving the Astrantia colourway. Sent back the River Days Ecru one as it did nothing for me colour-wise, though it looks lovely on the model. I will wear Astrantia with the Oar scarf which picks out the flower centre - delicious!
More prints, more colours, please - with some 'grown-up' abstract designs :-)

Posted by  •  20th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just adorable

I don't know what to say to you Seasalt people. I have loved your clothes from afar for years but your sizes were not big enough. However you have done the dirty on me and now make your beautiful garments up to a size 26. I find myself checking your website every day as otherwise I see something I like and the size 26 has sold out. I have a deal with my cleaner and if she sees a Seasalt bag she smuggles it into me otherwise I get raised eyebrows from my partner.
This garment , like all the others I have purchased from you in the last few months is delightful. It fits well and the fabric is so delightfully soft and smooth and are a delight to wear.They even smell lovely. So all i can say is Go Seasalt. Just bring it on and let me fill my wardrobe with your delightful garments.

Posted by  •  19th July 2018

Comments:

Dear Lizzie,
Thanks for your super review of the Busy Lizzy Tunic; we’re so thrilled you love Seasalt. Did you know you can sign up on-line and be the first to hear about our new plus styles and regular Seasalt news and updates? Please follow this link http://www.pages04.net/seasaltlimited/PlusSize.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bizzie Lizzie tunic

Love it! Just perfect for this summer weather!

Posted by  •  19th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty new colours

Love this tunic top, particularly the greens and blues in the pattern. As is usual with Seasalt tunics, it is comfortable, fits beautifully and is lovely to wear! More interesting new colour combinations would be great!

Posted by  •  11th July 2018

* * * * *

Busy Lizzy tunic

Love this and bought in another colour great with leggings

Posted by  •  9th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Busy Lizzy Tunic

Absolutely love this tunic, Just purchased the latest pattern. I have three now and would buy many more. Love the lightweight fabric for summer and very flattering on us larger Ladies.

Posted by  •  4th July 2018

Recently Viewed