It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Busy Lizzy Tunic
Click image to zoom

Busy Lizzy Tunic

£39.95

Plus Size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
Seasalt Offers

View delivery options

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

A short-sleeved tunic, in soft organic cotton slub jersey. Our Busy Lizzy Tunic has a flattering scoop neck, pintuck detailing on the front and two patch pockets. A shorter length tunic which looks great layered over crops with a pair of colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (83 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 83 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I'd buy more but they're out of stock in my size again

Fabulous tunic top - the shape is right, the weight is right, the length is right, the Little Flower Stamp Marine colourway is even better than it looks in the picture. I've got the money and want to buy more tunic tops from Seasalt please!

Posted by  •  21st July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your reivew, we have many great tunics in our collection which I'm sure you'll love. These can be viewed here: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics

* * * * *

Love it!

I couldn't love this top more, and have bought it in 3 different patterns. It genuinely makes me feel happy when I wear it, and goes equally well with jeans, crops and shorts. Well done Seasalt, your products are lovely and I am also delighted with your plastic free packaging.

Posted by  •  17th July 2019

* * * * *

Busy Lizzie Tunic

A great tunic - lovely fabric and flattering shape.

Posted by  •  9th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect flattering comfortable summer top

I adore these tops, every year it is my go to top for a very hot day. Over leggings or slim leg trouser it is so cool & comfy.
Perfect soft Seasalt cotton jersey as always, just enough weight to drape beautifully without cling, but light enough to keep you cool on the hottest day.
Of all my Seasalt tops I find these particularly flattering for my larger bust the neckline is just a tiny bit lower but still perfect for every day wear & the little pintucks are a lovely feature.
It is quite long, but perfect for me over leggings. Yay for pockets too!
Only thing I'd change would be sleeves a smidge longer in the 26, but almost perfect.

Posted by  •  4th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful material and colours

I went with the darker colours so I can wear this later into the year. The colours are just beautiful--very rich. The cut is flattering and I'm looking forward to putting it over whatever I feel like. I hope Seasalt with do some nice light cardigans that are neither long nor short--but if either of those--long enough to look good with tunic length.

Posted by  •  1st July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Busy Lizzie Tunic

Love it. Feels nice on. Washes and irons well.. just waiting on my next order being delivered.

Posted by  •  26th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable tunic

Fitted beautifully,lovely material. Have worn with trousers and leggings.

Posted by  •  15th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very Pretty top

This top was just what I wanted ,the colours are better than the website .The colours go together very well ,the fit is great and the material being cotton is what on wants when we finely get to see the sun, and the pockets just finish it off me as I love pockets. I have worn it once and it approved to be a big hit with friends .Many said they had never seen a tunic top as good. I am waiting for Summer to come so I can show it off properly. Sea Salt more Tunics in pretty colours like this please.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

looks good

Very comfortable and lovely tunic so versatile over leggings or jeans

Posted by  •  6th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely cotton top

I love this top and always look out for this shape every season. They wash well and are very comfortable,

Posted by  •  2nd June 2019

Recently Viewed