It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Busy Lizzy Tunic
Click image to zoom

Busy Lizzy Tunic

£39.95

Plus Size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

A short-sleeved tunic, in soft organic cotton slub jersey. Our Busy Lizzy Tunic has a flattering scoop neck, pintuck detailing on the front and two patch pockets. A shorter length tunic which looks great layered over crops with a pair of colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (83 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 83 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loving it.

Took a chance and bought this online. Very soft fabric and extremely comfortable to wear. Design slighlty brighter than in the pictures and goes great with leggings and long navy cardigan. This is a keeper.

Posted by  •  24th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant Tunic

Love this design of tunic great to wear with crop jeggins very comfy, good quality lovely patterns more like this please!!

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Busy Lizzy Tunic.

Lovely soft fabric and very nice mono-style print in complementary colours. This is a neat, comfortable tunic which fits elegantly under a cardigan on a cooler day. I bought the matching handyband and together they make a smart, ditsy duo.

Posted by  •  15th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Busy Lizzy tunic

This tunic is getting so many good reviews that I wanted to add...
Can we have summer dresses next year in this sort of light material and comfortable beach style? To wear in the summer heat? Either short or long dresses would be nice!

Posted by  •  10th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Seasalt Fan
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Buy multiple ones every year

Absolutely love these tunics. I live in them. I buy 2 of each of the designs every time they come out, I love it that much. Please don't ever stop making it! It is so comfy, lovely material and such a good fit. Would love more designs please.

Posted by  •  8th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love it!!!

Just what I was looking for! This is a gorgeous tunic which I will be wearing at home. When it comes to homewear I needn't look furthur. It's long enough for me to wear without leggings and comfortable enough to wear as a nightgown. Material is soft and breathable and still covers enough to wear without a bra. I hardly feel I'm wearing anything. I also really love the fresh floral print and colours. SO CUTE! Please make this in more happy prints with bright colours. I'd like to get many more!

Posted by  •  7th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Seasaltfan
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Busy Lizzy Tunic. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions for more colours on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


* * * * *

Tunic

I have this tunic in all 3 designs. They are lovely. Very good quality & the fit is excellent. I actually have 2 of each of the designs in case they sell out. Would recommend these tunics to everyone.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

* * * * *

Yet another one....

This is the six top in this style that I have bought, and the first ones are still in the wardrobe, though now relegated to dog walking! Very comfortable, skim in the right places and can be dressed up if needed. Look great with leggings and the pockets are useful.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

* * * * *

Simply the best!

I love this top. As a curvy lady I find this top flatters my shape in all the right places. Also the length is great. I find many tops (Seasalt and others) are too short to cover my wobbly bits, but it's not the case with this top. I hope to buy further versions in different colours. Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tunic

I love this tunic.
Very comfortable and versatile.
I have lots of Seasalt tops.
They have become my favourite.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

Recently Viewed