Arusha Tunic
Click image to zoom

Arusha Tunic

£52.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Arusha Tunic is made from super soft bamboo jersey with a hint of stretch for comfort. Falling to mid-thigh, it has 3/4 length sleeves and a scoop neck. The centre pleat adds movement to the swingy A-line shape so that it drapes beautifully, skimming the hips to create a flattering silhouette. Great with leggings or slim-fit trousers.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (128 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 128 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased

I bought the recommended size and it fits perfectly. Lovely drape to the fabric. Saw a cardigan with it in the Bakewell shop...very tempted to get that too.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Elegant!

As a short person, I was afraid a tunic might swamp me, but I needn't have worried--it looks great! The combination of the cut and the bamboo-rich fabric makes this an elegantly swingy top--very Carnaby Street when worn with leggings and flat boots..

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty print

This is such a pretty print that I also bought a scarf and a handy band in it (obviously not to wear together). The v neck makes this tunic flattering if you are larger on top. It's very comfortable to wear and, as it gets colder, I may wear a thin long sleeved t shirt under it. The colours are gorgeous and I've been wearing mine with leggings and red suede boots.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Loved the style but didn't love the colours.

Lovely top, well made, very flattering and material felt good but, oh the colours. They were so dull and drab; much darker than they appeared online. I've ordered several Seasalt tops recently and had to return all of them for exactly the same reason - the colours were so depressing. Seasalt has for some time been my first choice for online shopping but I'm going to have to look elsewhere. Life is difficult enough for everyone at the present time, we could all do with some bright colours and cheerful patterns.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2020

Comments:

Dear Lottie Lass,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the tunic wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Arusha Tunic Looks Great

Good fit at the top and the kind drape and centre pleat means that it does not pull or tighten over the tummy. This also makes it a good style for the taller customer. The pattern is lovely. I would buy another if there was a different pattern.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Gorgeous, but not on me!

This tunic is beautiful; I love the fabric design and type of material it's made from which drapes so well. Sadly I think I'm just the wrong shape for it, being larger on top, and the pleat on the bust line makes it worse. It swamps the rest of my figure which, having just lost nearly two stone in weight, is the last thing I want! I'm reluctantly returning it but I wish you could use this fabric in a different style Seasalt

Posted by  •  22nd October 2020

Comments:

Dear seasalt,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the tunic wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

smart

nice cool combination with cotton, smart style , pity no other colours available

Posted by  •  21st October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tunic

I bought this in 'Textured Flower Head Black'. The pink and red of the flowers are more vivid than they appear on line, but not garish. The fit is true to size and flattering.

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

* * * * *

Great tunic!

I love this tunic. Lovely design, material and fit. True to size. Can be dressed up or down. Would like more colours in this style.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering tunic

A lovely, flattering tunic. I love the colour.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Recently Viewed