Arusha Tunic
Click image to zoom

Arusha Tunic

£47.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Arusha Tunic is made from super soft bamboo jersey with a hint of stretch. Falling to mid-thigh, it has 3/4 length sleeves and a scoop neck. The centre pleat adds movement to the swingy A-line shape so that it drapes beautifully, skimming the hips to create a flattering silhouette. Great with leggings or slim-fit trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (73 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 73 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very berry clever

Lovely, soft, swingy, tunic without too much over-flare. It is such a pretty colourway, warm looking and eye catching without being too brash: distinctive but elegant. I bought a size up so there would be no stretching to spoil the line across the central pleat and this was a good decision. It looks very festive.

Posted by  •  23rd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Arusha tunic

Love the style of this tunic would like it in more colours.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Arusha Tunic

A beautiful comfortable tunic that fitted perfectly. Lovely to wear.

Posted by  •  4th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous but watch size!

Very pleased with this tunic - comfortable, pretty and versatile. Also a good length for me (5' 10" tall ), which is great. Thank you, Seasalt! But I had to order multiple sizes to get the right fit. I also have the Kestle Barton dress in a 14 - bur despite the fact that the Arusha tunic size 12 was described in the size guide as 4" smaller in the bust than the Kestle Barton dress in size 14, they both fit perfectly! .So I would say - buy this tunic but, as with all Seasalt garments, in my experience,, beware the sizing!

Posted by  •  27th October 2018

* * * * *

Sea Salt quality A1 as usual

Love this tunic, lovely fit and shape, lovely material and so soft. Beautiful autumn colours. Super service from Sea Salt as usual.

Posted by  •  26th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Arusha Tunic

Fabric lovely, designs and fabrics are unique, love the use of re-recyclable materials for packaging.

Posted by  •  24th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Arusha

Exactly what I expected ! Beautiful print, lovely autumn colours, soft texture and perfect fit.

Posted by  •  24th October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

lovely tunic

The Arusha tunic is lovely. The fabric drapes nicely without any clinginess and the cut/shape is loose and flattering. I am busty and apple shaped and the arusha shape is ideal for me as it smoothes out the contours!
The colour and pattern are actually lovely and a dark rose colour rather than the drab maroon colour it looks on the site.
The only negative I have it that it is rather long - I am 5'4" and it's longer than mid thigh on me, but that's not a problem.
Please make this style in other colours and patterns.
I am really pleased with this purchase and look forward to wearing it

Posted by  •  17th October 2018

* * * * *

Fabulous top

Gorgeous soft fabric that washed well. A flattering style In a lovely autumnal print.
Another 5 star favourite!

Posted by  •  15th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tunic

Hangs nicely, washes well, fits well, lots of room inside but still flattering.

Posted by  •  14th October 2018

Recently Viewed