Treen Cove Jumpsuit
Click image to zoom

Treen Cove Jumpsuit

£79.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Treen Cove jumpsuit is garment-dyed for a unique colour with a sun-faded look and beautifully soft feel. Cool and comfortable when the temperature rises, this relaxed-fitting, contemporary style is flattering on most figures. It has a soft V neck button front and short sleeves. We've added a little elastic to the back of the waist for an extra comfortable fit. It's finished with side pockets, belt loops and a removable waist tie. Easy to dress up or down, it's a statement piece for summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (43 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 43 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Lovely jumpsuit

I love this jumpsuit and, despite my being 60 and size 18, it looks good. The only slight change I could wish for is that the body could be a little bit longer (I’m 5’7). Can’t wait to wear it in warmer and Coronavirus-free times!!

Posted by  •  24th March 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, I'll be sure to pass your suggestion to our design team.

* * * * -

Linen Jumpsuit

I loved this Jumpsuit but unfortunately it was too short in the body by about one and a half inches, so if you are long waisted it won’t be for you. Otherwise it was a true size 12 fit.

Posted by  •  6th June 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Treen Cove Jumpsuit, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


* * * * -

Retro and flattering!

I love this jumpsuit! It looks retro, feminine and actually flattering! I found it true to size in my usual size 12. The only issue for me is creasing...I guess it should be expected with linen, but it should be literary ironed after each wear...for this I removed one star. The customer services are amazing! They managed to source my size when it was out of stock online!

Posted by  •  10th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review Firsolya, glad we could help!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Surprisingly flattering, but not without issues

This was ordered on a whim, half expecting that it would not suit me as I'm a bit on the chubby side, so I was pleasantly surprised how flattering it looks on.
The chambray material is very lovely - light, but drapey, casual, but not too denim-ey not to be appropriate for work.
I'm a big fan of the almost 40ies utility neckline. Also: roomy pockets, which is a sure way to win me over.

The only issue is that it could have done with maybe being an extra inch longer in the torso.
I'm a tall(ish) size 18 (176cm - sorry I don't do imperial measurements), and the waist sits a fraction above my natural waist with a risk of incipient camel toe at the crotch if I have to raise my arms above shoulder height.
Having a "tall" option would probably have fixed that.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback on the sizing. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

* * * - -

Sadly returnec

I loved the look of this jumpsuit but it was incredibly difficult to get out of which didn’t fill me with confidence.
Lovely fabric and colour.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Treen Cove Jumpsuit. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

* * * - -

Jumpsuit

I loved the jumpsuit but unfortunately far too small at the bust but lose at the bottom so I couldn’t size up. Please allow extra width for those of us with a bust. I love your clothes

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely garment but...

Was really pleased with the jumpsuit itself. Fitted well and flattered my size 20 figure. However, I was reduced to tears by the condition it arrived in. It’s been hanging freely now for more than a week and there seems little decrease in the amount of creases and crumples that cover it. The neckline is distorted and the sleeves crumpled. I have bought many linen garments but this is by far the worst condition on arrival I have encountered. So I have bought a hand presser to see if this will do the trick.. The linen wide leg trousers I ordered arrived relatively unscathed. Could this be due to the paper packaging now used by Seasalt ( very commendable to use minimal packaging to save on resources) or perhaps my jumpsuit was a casualty of the delivery service?

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Treen Cove Jumpsuit, I'm sorry to hear it arrived creased, I'll be sure to pass your comments to our distribution team.

If the creases don't drop out, of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Mistake

I had this sent to Spain which is costly. It looked like everything I wanted then it arrived and I actually checked my order thinking the wrong colour had been shipped.
I ordered Dahlia which looks like orange, coral as does the scarf shown on the same page as an accessory. In reality it’s a dark brick, maroon colour that matches the dark red in Lottie dress. It does not look like that in the description photos.? I looked on my i pad, laptop, my friends phone and my husbands laptop. The colour all looks much brighter lighter and is either over exposed or very well lit for photo purposes. Far too dark for a summer item and definitely not suitable for where I live whereas a bright colour would be lovely and the style is excellent.

It’s very heavy linen and that and the colour are totally unsuitable for me but it’s the bad colour balance photos that annoy me 8.95 shipping and a huge disappointment. Colours are so important, please check it.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Comments:

Hi Otiva
Thanks for your review of the Treen Cove Jumpsuit, but we're sorry it's not perfect for you this time.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
We'd be happy for you to return it to us for a refund, and someone will be in touch with the details for doing this.
You might want to take a look at the Rose Trellis Jumpsuit as more suitable for you.
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Disappointed

The style of the garment is fine but I was disappointed to find it is not 100% linen as described. It is linen/cotton.
I returned it because of this. Thank you for your continuing good service during these times.

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the relevant team for their consideration.
Best wishes
Seasalt


* * * - -

Lovely fabric.

The fabric is super soft, nice and smooth on the skin. I adore it, but I have some problems with the fit. Most measurements are perfectly fine however it was a bit too short from the shoulder to groin. If it came in a tall I would buy it for sure.

Posted by  •  13th March 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Treen Cove Jmpsuit. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Recently Viewed