Treen Cove Jumpsuit
Click image to zoom

Treen Cove Jumpsuit

£79.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Treen Cove jumpsuit is garment-dyed for a unique colour with a sun-faded look and beautifully soft feel. Cool and comfortable when the temperature rises, this relaxed-fitting, contemporary style is flattering on most figures. It has a soft V neck button front and short sleeves. We've added a little elastic to the back of the waist for an extra comfortable fit. It's finished with side pockets, belt loops and a removable waist tie. Easy to dress up or down, it's a statement piece for summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (43 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 43 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great item.

Love this jumpsuit....I can see it taking me a lot of places. Have had to tweak it slightly....have lopped some off the length,( but I am a shortie!)....and removed the tie belt, which I didn’t like at all, and will use a leather belt instead. Nice quality linen and a great colour.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easy wear

Lovely fit and great colour - dress up or down. Loved the fact that the trouser legs weren’t too wide. Great summer essential.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Treen cove jumpsuit night

This lovely jumpsuit fits the bill. It is a perfect colour and the weight of the material allows it to hang beautifully. The only downside for me, was that when it arrived, it looked like a crumpled heap, quite off putting. I carefully ironed it and it looks 100% better. I think that loose packaging doesn't work with heavy material. I know that you are cutting down on plastic, but some things need to tightly packaged. I hope this comment helps you to rethink your packing. It is in no way a negative comment about your clothes, as always, they are just perfect. Thankyou Seasalt team.

Posted by  •  30th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Linda
We're delighted that you love your treen Cove Jumpsuit, but so sorry that the item arrived creased.
We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!
However, we will pass your comments about this to the relevant team, for their future consideration.
Best wishes,
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this jumpsuit!

I love how this fits. The length of the body is just right for me even when I sit down. Very flattering on me, though my husband said I looked like Rosie the Riveter! I find it fitted, but loose enough to be comfortable. I’m 5’3” so legs were a bit long but they’re easily taken up. I’d love a black or jam jumpsuit if you bring back this style again!

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

a proper 'marmite' item!

I am still not sure, but I think I LOVE this. I am just not used to jump suits and not good with tie waists however, I have taken guidance...My husband certainly does love it and thinks it is both elegant and quirky by turn, he also says it is flattering. Looks great with pumps or sandals. Fits very well and feels great on. I suspect this will end up being a proper favourite!

Posted by  •  27th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jumpsuit

Having missed out on the blue Pednvounder dungarees, I ordered this as I saw it online. Another super fit. Lovely big pocket. Very comfortable. True to size

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Comments:

Great news Elaine! the super Pednvounder Dungarees are now re-available in both colour options. https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics/pednvounder-cotton-linen-twill-dungarees_night.htm?trackterm=pednvounder

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sporty chic

I ordered this jumpsuit to have something classy and sporty at the same time . The fit is good and the fabric is soft and gorgeous . It is a little tight around the bust area and shoulders for me. I altered the buttons but still have to get help to take it off again . But when I wear it, it is perfect .

Posted by  •  5th April 2019

* * * * -

Smart and comfortable

This is the first jumpsuit I've ever bought! The fabric is a beautiful colour as well as the weight of linen and feels great on the skin. Its looks smart but feels unrestrictive. I'll wear it for holiday sight seeing, lunch out or just in the garden. I am slightly larger in the bust than the hip so I bought a size 10 to fit the bust. Of course this meant the fabric around my hips was fairly full but it's a loose flowing style so I didn't think this detracted from the overall look. I would have welcomed the choice of a petite size. I'm 5' 4" and the length came to my lower calf. This length looks fine but I'm tempted to shorten it as it does look better mid calf.
Overall I am very pleased with my new jumpsuit and will be wearing it for many years!

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Sadly, too big.

I so wanted to love this and the fabric colour (dahlia) and weight are just right - but it was way too big for a small frame and being only 5’2”. Size 8 swamped me and was at least four inches too long in the body as the crotch seam was far too low. Maybe a petite fit in the future...? Sorry to have to return.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Comments:

Hi AHM
Thank you for your review of theTreen Cove Jump Suit but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here - https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely but not foe me

This fitted beautifully but looked rather utilitarian on. Sadly it is on its way back

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Recently Viewed