Stone Sculpture Dress
Click image to zoom

Stone Sculpture Dress

£69.95 £57.50

MSS March 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Soft denim pinafores are a bestselling Seasalt style, inspired by Cornish artists. This season’s Stone Sculpture Dress falls to the knee and has a shift silhouette, with a flattering panelled construction and slanted side pockets. It’s made from characterful cotton denim, in a dark indigo wash that’s timeless and works with so many colours. A great dress to layer throughout the year.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Relaxed dress

Lovely versatile casual dress in a soft denim like material. The fit is relaxed and its comfortable to wear. Its great for layering tops underneath. I bought 6P and it fits just below my knee (I'm 5 foot). Its not particularly fitted around the waist but I don't mind that. Will be great with tights and boots in the winter.

Posted by  •  7th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Denim Lunsford dress

This dress is really nice I got it in petite ,perfect fit and lengt.h...Waiting for cooler days to wear with rights and boots.!!.

Posted by  •  7th September 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Brilliant dress

Perfect in every way - I bought a size 18, which fits as if it has been made especially for me. Wasn't sure what size to buy, as I'm sometimes a 16 and sometimes an 18, but the assistant thought the dress came up a bit small, so went for the 18. I am 5 ft. 2 ins. and it sits just below my knee. Wore it today for the first time and it was just so comfortable. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am seriously considering getting another as it is something I know I will get my wear out of.

Posted by  •  4th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice pinafore dress

Really nice quality denim pinafore dress. Have wanted one for a long time, but they just haven’t been out there.
I used the Acu fit for size, as I’ve put on a bit of weight during lockdown!
It was extremely helpful in buying the correct size to fit my body shape.
This pinafore will be gr8 for spring. autumn and winter.
Not necessarily the easiest dress to put on with a side zip, but once done up it has good ,clean lines. A very good purchase.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Denim pinafore

This is a very flattering pinafore dress and so pleased you do this in tall length. The dress will be very versatile for cooler and warmer days. The quality is excellent.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Soft denim pinafore

Gave it 5 because I absolutely love it. Delighted with my new pinafore, soft and very comfortable. Thank you for making it in petite. I am usually a size 10 but had to reorder a size 12 to allow me to wear my T-shirt’s underneath. I don’t like clothes tight on me.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

* * * * *

Stone sculpture dress

I absolutely love this denim pinafore, true to size, lovely quality.I wear it with the striped tops that Seasalt sell.
Would thoroughly recommend.

Posted by  •  24th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pinafore

Can' beat a denim pinafore dress. Can wear in the summer with short sleeve t shirt and sandals, or cooler days with nice thick tights.
Love it

Posted by  •  22nd August 2020

* * * * *

Looks great

Seasalt do these dresses really well. The fit is fantastic, the quality excellent, my mum ended up keeping the standard & I had the long one, I’m 1.75m and just below knee. Mum is 1.60m and just below knee on the standard length.

Posted by  •  22nd August 2020

* * * * *

Stone sculpture

Arrived so quickly. Is beautiful and perfect fit for me. Petit is knee length for me 150cm. Hope the weather cools just a little so I can wear it.
Will be brilliant later in the year with black tights. Delighted with it

Posted by  •  14th August 2020

Recently Viewed