Stone Sculpture Dress
Click image to zoom

Stone Sculpture Dress

£69.95 £57.50

MSS March 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Soft denim pinafores are a bestselling Seasalt style, inspired by Cornish artists. This season’s Stone Sculpture Dress falls to the knee and has a shift silhouette, with a flattering panelled construction and slanted side pockets. It’s made from characterful cotton denim, in a dark indigo wash that’s timeless and works with so many colours. A great dress to layer throughout the year.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Denim style

Love this denim pinafore dress, it’s a great length for a tall person. Great quality, comfortable to wear Nice soft denim. Versatile.

Posted by  •  4th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic pinafore

Just love this pinafore. It fits beautifully and is so comfortable. If it was made in different colours or fabric would definitely buy at least one more.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2020

* * * * *

I love this dress

I just love this dress, it is perfect. True fit and petite length is just right for me 5’2”. I can’t wait for cooler days to wear it

Posted by  •  19th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Yvonne,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that you love your new dress, it seems the cooler weather has arrived so enjoy!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Excellent pinafore

I love this pinafore because it is wonderful quality and true to size, well worth every penny. I have bought more expensive pinafores before but none of them match up to the Seasalt one 😍

Posted by  •  19th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Gillian,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that you love your Stone Sculpture Dress!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Stone sculpture dress

It was annoying that the zip didn’t open all the way up to the arm hole. For someone who is 5ft 3ins its much to long. .....but it is a comfortable addition to the “everyday wardrobe”. I do wish Seasalt would make some more “tailored styles” with their lovely prints.......its all a bit shapeless!

Posted by  •  18th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Plum,

Thank you for taking the time to review your dress, we're really sorry that it wasn't perfect for you on this occasion but we do have a 6 month 'no quibble' return policy. If you would like a full refund and need a free post returns label, please contact us via email at contactus@seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
We will provide your feedback to our design team.

Best Wishes
The Seasalt Team

* * * - -

Runs small in Size

A bit disappointed in this product. I love Seasalt clothing and never had a problem with sizing. I ordered myself this dress as a treat after a few rocky months and found that my usual size was far too small (and no, lockdown hasn't made my hips swell quite that much). I enquired about exchanging it for the next size up, but was told that exchanges on Web purchases was not possible. Disappointing factor one. When I tried to purchase the next size up and its sold out already. Disappointing factor two. Really sorry Seasalt, but I hope my next buying experience will be a bit less disappointing.

Posted by  •  15th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stone Sculpture Dress

It fits comfortably and I like the longer length. I too will wear mine with my sea salt tops

Posted by  •  14th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Hardwearing pinafore

I have had lots of compliments on this pinafore already.
Stylish, hardwearing and lovely front pockets. sensible length.
A wardrobe staple and already one of my favourites!

Posted by  •  13th September 2020

* * * * *

Stone Sculpture Dress

Great fit and lovely material

Posted by  •  10th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great pinafore

Great dress for September to June. Comfortable, smart, versatile, lovely material, flattering cut. I’ll be living in this!
I’m 5foot7inches and the long is just below the knee.

Posted by  •  10th September 2020

Recently Viewed