Stone Sculpture Dress
Click image to zoom

Stone Sculpture Dress

£69.95 £57.50

MSS March 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Soft denim pinafores are a bestselling Seasalt style, inspired by Cornish artists. This season’s Stone Sculpture Dress falls to the knee and has a shift silhouette, with a flattering panelled construction and slanted side pockets. It’s made from characterful cotton denim, in a dark indigo wash that’s timeless and works with so many colours. A great dress to layer throughout the year.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted!

I have hardly taken this off since it arrived! Perfect fit and true to size. So comfortable for working from home. Great with long sleeved tops beneath, thick tights and flat shoes... looks good 😄

Posted by  •  2nd February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

I absolutely love this Seasalt pinafore.
I love the shape, the length, the pockets and the material.
It could be worn with a jumper, a blouse or a T-shirt.
It’s so comfortable that I’m already considering buying another one!

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easy to wear

A lovely white denim pinafore, well made, with handy pockets, and a hidden side zip. As I’m 5 foot eight I ordered a taller size which fits really well and comes decently below my knee. I’m quite curvy in the hips with a small waist and have a hollow back so I knew the fit maybe baggy in the waist – but I put two darts in the back myself and it’s now a wonderful fit. Great to wear with long sleeve T-shirts cardigans, polo neck jumper , woolly tights and boots or equally a T-shirt bare legs and trainers. A really useful addition to the wardrobe and another great purchase from sea salt. So pleased sea salt do different lengths as one size certainly doesn’t fit all!

Posted by  •  29th January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely pinafore

Lovely pinafore dress -material fairly heavy good for colder days - great length as most pinafores I have found too short. I’m 5’5” and it is just below my knee.
Unfortunately the dress was too big under arms for me - I tried both 14 and 16 and I didn’t find much between sizes? Both were gaping under arms so have had to return.

Posted by  •  28th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Amazing

Bought the tall and its a perfect length on me. I think I might wear this forever. It’s perfect for layering, material is thick so it’s warm and will be fine for the spring as well. Adore it and so pleased I managed to get my hands on one!

Posted by  •  26th January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lockdown Love

Brilliant dress worn with long sleeved tops and thick tights. Comfortable and practical and youthful for the older woman (no mutton or lamb evident!). Very roomy and slightly larger than normal sizing but that was fine. Very comfortable and durable. Nice length - sits midway on the knee at 5ft 7ins.

Posted by  •  25th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

A winner for Seasalt! Every review says perfect and I have to agree. It fits so well. The denim is quite thick which is ideal for these colder months so hoping Seasalt make one EXACTLY the same in thinner denim or linen for the summer.

Posted by  •  18th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

versatile

well fitting and can be dressed up or down

Posted by  •  13th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable

This fits me perfectly - and I have above average hips and bust so was nervous it wouldn't. It's very comfortable to wear and fun too!

Posted by  •  3rd January 2021

* * * * *

Love it

I've wanted a pinaforeclike this for ages but have always found them to short to cover my aging knees. Delighted to find this style is available in tall and that the fit and length are perfect. Will be worn lots! Thank you but please can we have more with a longer length option.

Posted by  •  2nd January 2021

Comments:

Dear Gillypilly,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed