South Terrace Tunic
Click image to zoom

South Terrace Tunic

From £45.00 - £69.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our South Terrace Tunic is made from soft and breathable cotton needlecord, with a back box pleat detail for a flattering A-line silhouette. With ¾ length sleeves and a simple mandarin collar with a functioning button half placket and in seam side pockets. Handcrafted prints inspired by Cornwall.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (25 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 25 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Beautiful and soft

This tunic is beautiful and soft. I wore it with leggings and a long sleeved top underneath. Great for casual wear but you could also dress it up as well.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2019

* * * * *

Autumn tunic

Vibrant colours , very pleased with the tunic.

Posted by  •  21st October 2019

* * - - -

Disappointed

What on earth has happened to Seasalt sizing in the 26 being altered to 26-28 . Had to return this and script writer tunics today. Have had so many lovely size 26 tunics and looked gorgeous on the hanger but way to long and flappy around bottom half. Why has size 26 been changed????

Posted by  •  20th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the South Terrace Tunic, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

This is gorgeous for winter. The colour is so autumnal, looks great with tan boots. My normal size fitted perfectly. Going to be great for cold days. Love it.

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Autumn cheer

Following the success of my last cord purchase, I am delighted to add this one to my autumn/winter wardrobe. It’s a bit snazzier than my usual uniform of trousers and sweatshirts but not too grand. The colours are splendid and tone well with layers. Thanks again Seasalt.

Posted by  •  17th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful tunic

I love this tunic it is so flattering and comfortable to wear.Washes really well.
I love great with jeans,

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A Good Buy

Beautiful colours, comfortable and true to size. Very glad I bought it.

Posted by  •  14th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Not quite right

Lovely tunic and nice to find a size 8 that fitted me properly. It was the pleat at the back that spoilt it for me. It bulged out and looked odd.

Posted by  •  6th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the South Terrace Tunic. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

We've got some beautiful Tunics in our new collection, so do take a look.

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/new-arrivals-clothing

* * * * *

Lovely rich colours!

I haven't worn this yet, as I'm saving it for a special occasion, but it fitted well and felt very comfortable when I tried it on after it arrived in the post.
The blue colourway looks very rich and lush on corduroy, and as with all Seasalt tunics, it is a very versatile garment that can be worn with extra layers, but still look
extra special.
I admit I'm fussy about textile design, as I
work as a batik artist and only buy what I really like, but I love the fact that your patterns are completely original and look
beautifully hand crafted. They never disappoint!

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colour slightly different

I have still marked this tunic as 5 as I love the fit and it so flattering when worn with leggings and boots, especially for the fuller figure.
I was surprised when it arrived though, as the pattern was more of a chestnut brown/copper than it looked in all of the images on the website, where it looked more red. I used two different computers, and the results were still the same. Perhaps something to look out for ?

Posted by  •  27th September 2019

Comments:

Hi Avocet

Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you love your South Terrace Tunic. Thanks for your feedback regarding the background colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed