Soft Shading Tunic
Click image to zoom

Soft Shading Tunic

£69.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

The garment-dyed linen of this simple, square tunic will get softer and smoother after every wash. With short sleeves, a simple scoop neck and seam detailing. We'll pack if for holidays and easy weekends, to wear over leggings with a long necklace.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (45 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 45 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Colourful tunic

An excellent purchase and one of my favourites so far from Seasalt, love the colour and style, generous fit and will be worn lots, if you're thinking of buying this item.... Do!!

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

I love this tunic. The colour is every bit as vibrant as it looks in the picture and the line fabric hangs beautifully.
It is long enough to wear as a dress or with leggings if, like me, your knees have seen better days,
I would totally recommend buying

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous Tunic

Just delightful! I have this in both colours - Seasalt, please could we add more colours! Lots of compliments when I wear it. Great sizing too and sits just above the knee, I am a 5ft 7 so just perfect!

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Tunic

Love this top it’s shape is brilliant for me not too baggy but relaxed I love it and the scarf looks super wit it . Thank you .

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Soft Shading Tunic

Purchased this in size 16, but found it too big, so reordered in size 14 perfect for me. @ 5ft tall found I can use this as both Tunic and dress.
Dahlia colour is beautiful

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful colour

I love this tunic top. It’s a beautiful cheery colour and excellent quality as usual with Seasalt. I know, I will wear this a lot through the coming spring and summer and beyond.

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cheered up in difficult times

What a lovely tunic (on me at 5'1" it is a dress). Not only will it be lovely on its own once the summer is here, but because of the boxy shape it is perfect over a long sleeved T shirt. I am wearing the dahlia (red) one over a contrasting garden green T shirt. Colour in a dark time: it helps! Thank you.

Posted by  •  10th April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Sunny clothes

I am really pleased with the Dahlia Tunic/dress. Lovely colour. Slightly large size 12 but will keep. Will be useful over cotton trousers or leggings.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

soft shading dhalia top

Lovely top, the colour isn't nearly as nice as the colour you have used other years. as I ordered a skirt in this colour 2-3 years ago and it is very different.

I have to say I am very disappointed that everything I order from you is now made in China. You pride yourself on your Cornishness and very little packaging now. But everyting is being shippied from China and out sourced.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, at the moment, the majority of our products are made in several different countries, including India, China, Bulgaria, and we make sure we include the country of manufacture both on the product label and product page on our website so that it is always clear to our customers. There's also lots of information in our Sustainability pages that you might find of interest: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability.
Whilst we have a limited number of items made here in the UK, right now we struggle to find suppliers who can manufacture to the high level of quality we expect from our partners and that our customers expect of us.
However, we are always actively looking out for opportunities and when we find a suitable supplier that fits all our criteria we will be very excited to work with them.


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Gold dress

I love this dress and it is so comfortable-great for lockdown in the garden. I am 5’2” & it sits just on my knee. Such a vibrant colour too

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Recently Viewed