Soft Shading Tunic
Click image to zoom

Soft Shading Tunic

£69.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

The garment-dyed linen of this simple, square tunic will get softer and smoother after every wash. With short sleeves, a simple scoop neck and seam detailing. We'll pack if for holidays and easy weekends, to wear over leggings with a long necklace.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (45 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 45 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My perfect tunic

I was very pleased to see this linen tunic with short sleeves. These sleeves are idea for hot summer days but also look well with a t-shirt underneath when it’s cooler.
The dropped waist ensures it fits nicely and the length is perfect to wear with leggings or skinny jeans.
I was also very pleased with the colour.
Overall I liked it so much that I immediately ordered the yellow one as well. This arrived this morning and I love it even more than the red one!
Thank you SeaSalt.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Received my Soft Shading tunic yesterday, love it, fab colour (I went for sandstone). Beautiful fabric, great fit. I am 5' 8" and a great length which I can wear with or without leggings, so a Tunic and a Dress in one! It's a win win, and 5* from me.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous red tunic

Absolutely love everything about this tunic. The colour, fabric and the style that hangs so beautifully unlike some other brands I have tried. I’ve now ordered it in the other colour and can’t wait for it to arrive

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Gorgeous

Absolutely love this tunic, beautiful colour and fits well. Fabric washes well and will buy more linen from this lovely company

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Plead for larger sizes

Dear Seasalt - please make this in the larger size range for us bigger birds...

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Comments:

Hi Michele
Thank you for your review of the Soft Shading Tunic but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Plus range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Plus collection here: - https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/plus-size-clothing we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous red tunic!

Love my new red tunic so much! I actually wore it for my first ever Facebook livestream for my piano teaching business and it looked amazing! Thank you!

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable yet stylish tunic

I'm loving my soft shading tunic. It fits well and is a good length to be worn either with leggings or possibly without, on a warm day. It has side pockets, which is great and is very comfortable to wear, yet stylish and can be dressed up or down. Love the colour too!

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

* * * * *

Firm favourite

Since loosing weight SeaSalt has become a firm favourite. This tunic sits beautifully, it’s comfortable, vibrant and can be worn smart or casual. Would definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Delighted!

I am delighted with this tunic. My only concern when ordering was the size. However the reviews and tips on sizing were very helpful and I would Deffinately suggest downsizing if you are considering this item. I love the colour, style and fit, well worth the price to get something I am really looking forward to wearing. Thank you.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

I almost didn’t buy this tunic as l am not getting out much in these lockdown times in France but l loved the Dahlia colour so much that l decided to treat myself for later and l'm very glad l did! It is a lovely simple shape and design, the linen is the usual Seasalt high quality and not at all stiff and it is just so easy to wear with skinny jeans or leggings. I did phone to check that the colour wasn't in any way orange in tone as it wouldn't suit me and it really isn't, in fact it is very true to the colour on my screen though l know that is not quite the same for everyone. I'm yet again a very happy Seasalt customer and l guess that's why l keep coming back for more! Thanks Seasalt and thanks again to the lovely lady on the phone who reassured me about the colour!

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed