Shore Foraging Tunic
Click image to zoom

Shore Foraging Tunic

£55.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A soft tunic with in seam pockets, made from mid-weight cotton jersey that drapes beautifully. Wear over our stretchy leggings for an easy outfit on lazy days, or use as the perfect layer for a long winter walk - just cosy up with a longline cardigan, Bosvenning Jeggings and boots or trainers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (33 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 33 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Shore Foraging Tunic

Perfect, I have also brought the Port Gaverne Tunic
waiting now for Spring/Summer. Catalogue

Posted by  •  2nd January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect buy

Comfortable, versatile and love the colours. So easy to wear, put on and forget, doesn’t cling so no fidgeting with it over bum and hips.

Posted by  •  30th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Shore foraging tunic

Love it.

Posted by  •  28th December 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Wonderful tunic!

This tunic was a present for Christmas and I love it already! It can be dressed up or down and is lovely lovely!!

Posted by  •  24th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Well admired tunic

Totally love this tunic. Comfortable to wear and very versatile : goes with leggings and jeans, dressy enough to wear to work, casual enough to wear every other day. Admired by friends and colleagues - all asking where I bought it from.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Shore Foraging Tunic

A great mid-length tunic in quality soft cotton, ideal on it's own over skinny jeans or layered with a long sleeved top. Love the colours & print.

Posted by  •  21st December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this Tunic

I love this tunic, pattern & colour, shape, length etc, good weight, while not heavy. . It’s difficult to get a good length tunic if you’re short in height, so this scores highly on that, great pockets & just perfect. Would lume this style in more colourful pattern please.

Posted by  •  19th December 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Love it!

Gorgeous top. Fits perfectly,
Mid thigh length; looks fabulous with skinny trousers or leggings. A bit heavier than the T-shirt material so great for cold weather.

Posted by  •  14th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Shore Foraging Tunic

The shape and length are very nice and I love the print and colours of this tunic. The weight of the jersey fabric is good for winter but I shall be wearing the tunic well into the spring. I bought a size 18 (my usual size) and there is room for a woollen polo-neck underneath on a cold day.
Thank you for a great tunic.

Posted by  •  12th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous and Flattering

This has quickly become my favourite Seasalt tunic (and I own quite a few!). I love the design and the colours - wintry without being dull. It’s a perfect fit, and the heavier weight material means it skims my curves rather than clinging to them. Please, please, please can we have more colours. In the meantime, I’m tempted to buy a second one in this colour way as I love it so much,

Posted by  •  9th December 2019

Recently Viewed