Shore Foraging Tunic
Click image to zoom

Shore Foraging Tunic

£55.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A soft tunic with in seam pockets, made from mid-weight cotton jersey that drapes beautifully. Wear over our stretchy leggings for an easy outfit on lazy days, or use as the perfect layer for a long winter walk - just cosy up with a longline cardigan, Bosvenning Jeggings and boots or trainers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (31 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 31 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Warm!

This tunic is made from lovely thick jersey and paired with a sailor shirt and leggings is beautifully warm. I love snowdrops so bought the green one; so cheerful on bleak days!

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tunic for cooler days

I have several lightweight cotton tunics from Seasalt, but I wanted something warmer and this tunic fits the bill very well. Material is stretchy, does not cling and is a good weight for cooler days. I have worn it with leggings and love the style and cut. More colours, please, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased

I love anything green! I ordered it as soon as the email arrived and it arrived promptly and was not even creased. I wore it with leggings and it looked great. My husband was very complimentary.

Love Seasalt clothes!

Posted by  •  9th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

a favourite

The beautiful Woodcut Floral design was what drew me to this tunic, but what was not apparent on the screen was the lovely texture and the comfortable stretchy feel and weight of the fabric. A winner.

Posted by  •  27th January 2020

* * * * *

I can't resist green!

I loved these colours and the snowdrop design, they feel like a touch of spring on winter days! It is warm and cosy when layered over a skinny jumper, but some dark green leggings would look great and complete the look, (hint, hint Seasalt!)

Posted by  •  20th January 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Shore Foraging Tunic

I love the fabric and the colour of both of these tunics. However I was disappointed with the fit of the bodice. It was a larger fit and was not flattering as I am smaller. I was hoping the fit was more like the Rocky path

Posted by  •  14th January 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Shore Foraging Tunic, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing and style wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit!

I just loved the design of the Snowdrop version, such a change for me to wear green. This tunic has some shape (not just straight it fits the bust and hips) and the fit is flattering with heavier weight material but fine for Spring. I wear 2 sizes in Seasalt and due to the shape went up to my larger size in this one, overall still looks a neat shape which suits me better as I'm short (5' 3"). Another winner, thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  11th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

Oh I love this top! Purchased with Christmas voucher, which makes it extra special. Got the Snowdrop verde colourway, and it is a little darker than the photograph, but in no way detracts from this top. Cut beautifully, with the pockets as part of the seams, so no extra bulk. Skims over the figure, and very flattering. The green earrings I got from Seasalt last week, match a treat!!

Posted by  •  4th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Shore Foraging Tunic

Perfect, I have also brought the Port Gaverne Tunic
waiting now for Spring/Summer. Catalogue

Posted by  •  2nd January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect buy

Comfortable, versatile and love the colours. So easy to wear, put on and forget, doesn’t cling so no fidgeting with it over bum and hips.

Posted by  •  30th December 2019

Recently Viewed