Trevissick Dress
Click image to zoom

Trevissick Dress

From £49.95 - £69.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

82% Viscose, 18% Silk

An elegantly simple party dress that combines the drapey quality of silk with the luxurious texture of velvet. Fully lined for comfort and a relaxed, figure-skimming fit, with a flattering A-line shape, scoop neck and ¾ length sleeves.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (93 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 93 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Fabulous Dress

This dress is absolutely beautiful. Great fit and did not crease despite sitting for 4 hours during dinner. I purchased the Tehidy colour I am 5’ 4” and it fell just above my knee, the lining is very comfortable and I will be able to wear this very lovely dress to many occasions for many years. Thank you to the Bristol Seasalt team on the opening day of this lovely store.

Posted by  •  5th December 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful

Do love this dress,but not sure I would of paid full price for it (managed to get it for a bargain) Wore it for my works do and I think it will be good for years as I don't think it's a style that will date.I was a bit nervous wearing it after reading the review that said its stained by water ,but a tip for getting any creases out is to hang it up and warm with a hair dryer -they drop out like magic !!

Posted by  •  2nd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this dress

Had my eye on this dress for a while then decided it would be great for Christmas. I was not disappointed. I am a size 22 and 5 3 tall. This made a nice length for me. The cut and style is perfect. It’s fully lined and looks really great. I love the fact Sea Salt do bigger sizes.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Velvet dress

Only tried it on so far(Christmas Day dress) but fits beautifully. Was very impressed by the packaging, no marks or creases.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

I am just under 5’4” and wear a size 14 and it sits just above my knee so lovely as a dress, which is what I intend using it as but could easily use it as a tunic. A beautiful fit and as someone below said the colours change with the light. It was expertly packaged to protect the nap of the velvet. Really keen to wear it but event quite far off!

Posted by  •  29th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Luxurious and comfortable

This tunic is gorgeous, lined and hangs beautifully draping over your body. The pattern changes in the light and it's true to size. I'm 5' 10" and I wore it as a tunic but on someone shorter it could be a dress
Recommend this

Posted by  •  27th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful trevissick dress

I too wanted a special festive dress that was not black. I am a plus size apple shape and the dress skimmed the bits I wanted skimmed! Good quality fabric and very well packaged. Simple style and elegant so I bought a chunky, glitzy necklace to zap it up for the party season. Very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  17th November 2018

* * * * *

Party time

I have bought this dress for the Christmas season it is so lovely to wear has hangs beautifully and looks very classy.🎉

Posted by  •  14th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

This is a lovely dress if you are a pear shape. I am a plus size pear shape and I’m 5”3. It sits just on my knee which is perfect for me and has three quarter length sleeves, the velvet is of a good quality. The dress is true to size. Comes very well wrapped to avoid creasing. I ordered the green as I was looking for a dress that wasn’t black. Well done Seasalt it’s a lovely dress.

Posted by  •  12th November 2018

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Beautiful dress, lovely colour (green) and fit, will wear with leggings or trousers and long boots. Just wish that it didn't have a short zip on the side as the zip tab hangs down and looks like a loose end! Not sure that it really serves a purpose either. Other than that I'm sure that I'll love wearing it.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2018

Recently Viewed