Safflower Pinafore Dress
Click image to zoom

Safflower Pinafore Dress

£75.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Safflower Pinafore Dress is relaxed fitting and made from chunky, textured cord. It’s fully lined in recycled polyester, so it hangs beautifully. Falling to the knee and finished off with a concealed side zip and patch pocket, we think it looks lovely with a dash of Breton stripes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (37 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 37 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Beautiful

I’ve not had a chance to wear this pinafore yet, but it’s very comfy and warm. A beautiful colour , I’m going to buy a mustard long sleeve T-shirt to wear with it. When I did the size questionnaire, I ordered the size it predicted but unfortunately it was too big, so reordered a smaller size.
Very happy with and look forward to wearing it , hopefully for many yrs

Posted by  •  14th October 2020

* * * * *

Lovely

Love this dress lovely colour, nice fabric comfy to wear.
Fits true to size.

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy Pinafore Dress

I loved the colour of this Dark Storm Pinafore as soon as I saw it , and with the days shortening and getting cooler it is perfect for teaming up with long sleeved T shirts, tights and boots, with the slightly longer length as well it is so comfy !

Posted by  •  3rd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful style

Material is thick so will be warm and also last for ages. I love the colour!! Fits perfectly - I look forward to wearing this for years to come. Thank you.

Posted by  •  29th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Review of safflower pinafore dress

I really love this dress. The fabric is sturdy but soft and doesn't crease up too much. I wanted another one but my size was all sold out. I'd buy another one if you produced this for next Autumn/Winter.

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very smart

I looked ages for a pinafore that was not too short. This one is just right. Lovely corduroy and did not crease and goes with so many coloured tops. Thank you

Posted by  •  4th December 2019

* * * * *

Just beautiful

I love this pinefore. Fits well, easy to wear, comfortable and looks smart. Worth the money.

Posted by  •  4th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous colour

I was drawn to this dress by the absolutely lovely colour., amazing thick cord fabric , goes well with something worn underneath or on its own with a cardi. Love it .

Posted by  •  3rd November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just great

I hesitated before buying this as I had to wear a navy blue gym slip at school. However, I love it. It is very easy to wear, the corduroy feels lovely.

Posted by  •  1st November 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

what a great find!

I have been looking for something like this for ages and was delighted to find it in such a gorgeous colour and fabric - perfect for work. Unfortunately it is just a bit too big everywhere and does not come in a 6. PLEASE consider repeating this in a smaller size - I love everything about it. I was considering altering it but felt it was just a bit too pricey to do that. Sadly it looks like I will have to return it.

Posted by  •  1st November 2019

Comments:

Hi Countrygirl
Thank you for your review of the Safflower Pinafore Dress and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this dress is not available in size 6, we'll ensure we pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics , we're sure you'll find another one that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt


Recently Viewed