Gilstone Dress
Click image to zoom

Gilstone Dress

£69.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

We love this soft, calf-length shift dress with its simple flattering shape. Indigo-dyed a rich, summery blue, it's perfect for long sunlit days by the shore. Dress up for twilight evenings with a statement necklace and leather sandals with a wedge heel. Fastens with a concealed side zip.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (92 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 92 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gilstone Dress

Great colour. Fabric is of a good weight and drapes well. Love the pockets. This garment will become a staple of my summer wardrobe.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gilstone dress

Love this dress, I was worried about the shorter sleeves as am not a fan of my upper arms but the sleeves are fine, as is the length of the dress for me. Lovely soft material and the buttons on the back are sweet.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Absolutely love this dress

This dress is perfect, fits really well, just the right length, material is soft and comfortable, lovely deep useful pockets, and is very flattering and makes you feel good without any effort. More in other colours/ prints please!

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Lovely

Love this dress. Flattering, comfy and nicely below the knee (which suits medical leg garments I need to wear). I do hope it becomes available in a different colour or patterned fabric.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

* * * * *

Perfect dress

I love this dress, it’s a very wearable lightweight denim, it fits beautifully and is a good length.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect dress

I wanted a denim dress to replace a much loved but worn out denim dress. This one is perfect. As soon as I opened the package and slipped it on I knew it was right. Flattering, comfortable, true to size. A go anywhere dress. Prompt delivery too, to France while both countries are in lockdown. Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic

Lovely soft fabric. Below knee length is exactly what I wanted. Fits perfectly.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gilts one dress

Everything I hoped. Casual enough for everyday use but could dress up with a scarf or accessories. Very comfortable to wear but still flattering. My husband and next door neighbour commented on how good it looked!

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I put this over my head and that was IT...

I will probably wear it all summer. I didn't even need to look in the mirror, it just felt so right, so cool, loose and freeing. And that so rarely happens these days, as an oldie! It's a lovely light cotton denim, soft and comfortable. I think it looks pretty good and it feels very good.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely length

So glad to have casual comfy smart denim ( my favourite ) style dress but was too baggy under arm. But then again I’m very slim armed but very busty so for a more normal figure would probably be ok. So I’m very disappointed as loved the colour and style and fit to rest of body.

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Recently Viewed