Click image to zoom

Freshwater Dress

£69.95

Plus Size

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide >
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Viscose

An elegant shift dress made from textured cotton twill which drapes beautifully for a flattering fit. Our Freshwater Dress is a relaxed-fitting, above-the-knee length style, finished with 3/4 length sleeves and two handy pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (71 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 71 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

It's the best dress I bought from you!

The colour and the shape are lovely, the fabric gives you nice comfy gentle feel. I have several Seasalt clothes so far but this is the best!!!! I also fell in love with the colour of lining. Love love love this!!

Posted by  •  26th January 2017

* * * * *

Pretty tunic

I love this tunic. I ordered several tunics from Seasalt and this was my favourite. The pattern and colours are absolutely lovely and it hangs really well. Looks good with skinny jeans. It's certainly a loose fit. I'm a standard size 14 but could probably have got away with a 12. Highly recommend though.

Posted by  •  20th January 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Naive leaf cobble Freshwater Fresd

Ordered this as my Christmas Dress my only dislike is the patten is a bit weird on mine will keep but found that it's cut so that the pattern on the back doesn't quite line up correctly, I did phone up and then looked on line it's consistent so it's been set wrong on the template when cut out but taken that into account it's lovely

Posted by  •  14th December 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality

This dress is stylish, comfortable and a good fit. I love the pattern and I feel good wearing it.

Posted by  •  29th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Gorgeous but lining too long.

This is just a gorgeous dress. Fits really well. Lovely fabric. Looks fantastic on but only after I turned up the lining. It showed when the dress was on a hanger and when you wore it and sat down.
I didn't want to send back so turned it up myself !
I have had this trouble before with a Seasalt dress and returned it. Maybe need to reduce the length of the linings so this doesn't happen.

Posted by  •  20th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Bought this dress for my daughter in Naive Leaf Cobble print. She loves it, especially having pockets, and it looks great on her. As with previous Seasalt dresses it is well made - the zip is very neatly put in.

Posted by  •  11th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love this

My first dress from Seasalt and really love it. Hangs nicely and flattering fit. Comes just on knee. I am 5'3" The colours are quite soft..Goes brilliantly with the cardigan in the picture.

Posted by  •  28th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Christmas Day outfit sorted!

Fell in love with this dress in the leaf print as soon as it appeared on the website, it just screamed "Christmas" to me with the red and green print. It has now arrived and it is a definite keeper. Flattering fit, not too loose and suits my body shape (which sadly the Wagtail dress doesn't) Have hidden it in the wardrobe until Christmas Day, and will accessorise with thick tights, red lipstick and a large glass of champagne!

Posted by  •  12th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Disappointing

Love all my Seasalt dresses and tunics , but the pattern and colours of this one are unflattering. Sent it back.

Posted by  •  5th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice cut. More patterns!

Ordered a larger size than needed (I am 16 but find many of the A line dresses tight in bust). It still fits well and is so very easy to wear. One anchor off because the cotton fabric wrinkles if seated all day (which I am).
Otherwise lovely.

Posted by  •  5th October 2016

Recently Viewed