Click image to zoom

Freshwater Dress

From £29.95 - £69.95

Christmas Sale 2018

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Viscose

An elegant shift dress made from textured cotton twill which drapes beautifully for a flattering fit. Our Freshwater Dress is a relaxed-fitting, above-the-knee length style, finished with 3/4 length sleeves and two handy pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (85 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 85 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

OMG this is divine

I love this dress, the fabric is gorgeous, so much better in real life than looking at it on a laptop screen. It is lovely and soft, hangs beautifully the size is perfect and I love that there is a little message sewn onto the inside hem! Yet again Seasalt you haven't failed to deliver...I just have to be patient and wait for it to get a bit colder so I can wear it (early autumn in NZ and still over 20 degree temperatures!)

Posted by  •  26th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Lovely dress which is easy to dress up or. Dress down. Lovely colours for spring . I'm 5ft 2 so is perfect length. sits just above the knee

Posted by  •  24th March 2017

* * * * *

Beautiful quality

I recently bought this to wear with leggings in the Spring. It's so comfortable & easy to wear. Looks great with leggings and boots, equally it transitions into a dress with sandals effortlessly. I'm so pleased with it. The quality is exceptional. Cotton lining, & it washes well.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Freshwater Dress

Lovely dress. Fits perfectly and looking forward to wearing it. I love the pattern and think it will take me anywhere. Please keep making these dresses. They are perfect for me.

Posted by  •  20th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ageless and stylish

I'm a tall Size 24 so this is more of a tunic on me, so I have worn it with bootleg trousers and in the summer it will partner nicely with white linen trousers. It's unusual to get a lined garment at this price and it's very well made. I love the painterly fabric and the big pockets!

Posted by  •  20th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

This is my perfect dress! Stylish but comfortable, flattering cut, lined and with pockets! This dress will be a staple of my summer wardrobe as it can be dressed up or down depending on accessories. If you made this dress in other fabrics, I would probably buy them all.

Posted by  •  28th February 2017

* * * * *

First purchase

First time buyer of 'seasalt', what a gorgeous dress. Such good quality and fit. Will definitely make further purchases. Thank you

Posted by  •  28th February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Good fit and quality

This is a really good fit and hangs well. It is quite generous, doesn't cling and looks good on my size 18 frame - I would have liked it a bit longer though as I'm 5'7 and it sits a couple of inches above my knee, so a choice of standard or long options would be good (for those of us over 21!). It was very creased on arrival so I had to give it a good iron before wearing and it does crease a bit when wearing due to the fabric which is why I have knocked 1 anchor off. Have washed once and washed ok. Other colours in the Timbered Cobble style would be good and perhaps shorter sleeves for summer.

Posted by  •  25th February 2017

* * * * *

Blue Beauty

I love this dress. It very well made and has a silky lining. Lovely loose fit and hangs well as it js a good fabric weight. Chose seasalt leggings and boots to wear mine, easy to wear and looks great!

Posted by  •  23rd February 2017

* * * * *

Great tunic/dress

Great tunic dress easy to wear . Comfy lined fabric and well made . The length is right for me to wear as a dress (5'2). Have worn it twice so far and had compliments both times . Well done Seasalt

Posted by  •  22nd February 2017

Recently Viewed