Click image to zoom

Freshwater Dress

£69.95

Plus Size
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Viscose

An elegant and flattering A-line shift dress in a dynamic Seasalt print, made from our beautiful textured cotton twill. Our Freshwater Dress has a relaxed fit and falls just above the knee, with 3/4 length sleeves and two handy pockets. Easy to dress up or down for any occasion.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (67 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 67 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Blue Beauty

I love this dress. It very well made and has a silky lining. Lovely loose fit and hangs well as it js a good fabric weight. Chose seasalt leggings and boots to wear mine, easy to wear and looks great!

Posted by  •  23rd February 2017

* * * * *

Great tunic/dress

Great tunic dress easy to wear . Comfy lined fabric and well made . The length is right for me to wear as a dress (5'2). Have worn it twice so far and had compliments both times . Well done Seasalt

Posted by  •  22nd February 2017

* * * * *

Freshwater dress

love this tunic dress and scarf - great design

Posted by  •  22nd February 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Love this dress. It looks much better on. As the model is a good 8" taller than me it is proper dress length on my frame. Roomy, not sure whether I could have gone down a size. Still love it

Posted by  •  22nd February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Bold and beautiful

Fabric good quality and a nice fit - loose but not baggy. Loved the bright colours. Looked good with black tights and heels.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2017

* * * * -

We're begging!

I haven't bought this lovely, striking, unusual dress because it is TOO SHORT! I know you are producing more in longer lengths but please consider offering two lengths as an option for your dresses whenever you can. I have seen similar pleas often in reviews so I know it could only be to your advantage - and to that of your many frustrated fans!

Posted by  •  12th February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

It's the best dress I bought from you!

The colour and the shape are lovely, the fabric gives you nice comfy gentle feel. I have several Seasalt clothes so far but this is the best!!!! I also fell in love with the colour of lining. Love love love this!!

Posted by  •  26th January 2017

* * * * *

Pretty tunic

I love this tunic. I ordered several tunics from Seasalt and this was my favourite. The pattern and colours are absolutely lovely and it hangs really well. Looks good with skinny jeans. It's certainly a loose fit. I'm a standard size 14 but could probably have got away with a 12. Highly recommend though.

Posted by  •  20th January 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Naive leaf cobble Freshwater Fresd

Ordered this as my Christmas Dress my only dislike is the patten is a bit weird on mine will keep but found that it's cut so that the pattern on the back doesn't quite line up correctly, I did phone up and then looked on line it's consistent so it's been set wrong on the template when cut out but taken that into account it's lovely

Posted by  •  14th December 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality

This dress is stylish, comfortable and a good fit. I love the pattern and I feel good wearing it.

Posted by  •  29th November 2016

Recently Viewed