Click image to zoom

Freshwater Dress

From £29.95 - £69.95

Christmas Sale 2018

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Viscose

An elegant shift dress made from textured cotton twill which drapes beautifully for a flattering fit. Our Freshwater Dress is a relaxed-fitting, above-the-knee length style, finished with 3/4 length sleeves and two handy pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (85 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 85 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress !

I really love this beautiful, comfortable dress. It has been much admired by my friends ! Please open a branch in Scotland !

Posted by  •  15th December 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress.

I don't usually wear dresses as a rule, I liked this when I first saw it a few months ago but procrastinated too long and it sold out in my size.
When it reappeared again I took the plunge and bought one, well, 2 actually, covering all the bases with the sizes.
I have kept the smaller one as it is the perfect fit.
Looks fantastic with black tights and black knee length boots.
Keep them coming in other colours, I might buy another.

Posted by  •  14th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

I love that this dress/tunic is made of lighter weight fabric than the cord ones. Nicely lined. Looks fab with the jeggings and a longline cardi. Would love to see more in this type of fabric.

Posted by  •  12th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Very flattering for a fat old girl. I love it.

Posted by  •  10th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simply beautiful

Such soft fabric which fits really well and is so comfortable to wear. The pattern is so striking, we thought it looked like poppies. I have dressed it up and down for different occasions. It is going to be a firm favourite.

Posted by  •  20th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

This dress is exactly what I wanted. It hangs beautifully and is a great length for me, I'm 5 foot 6. It looks great with leggings and boots and will be fine in the summer too. I love the combination of colours.

Posted by  •  17th November 2017

* * * * *

Great

Love at first sight with this dress . Lined and hangs beutifuly . Looks like flowers have been painted on . Very unique .

Posted by  •  14th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

nice

Nice pattern, simple and elegant and very, very comfortable. Size sit perfectly.

Posted by  •  16th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

At last! This is the first time I have been 100% satisfied with a piece of clothing bought online, (only just found Seasalt). This dress is good quality and feels great and I am so happy with it. I am 5' 2 and am happy with the length. Thank you.

Posted by  •  14th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely but problem with the lining

I loved this dress - the colours, the beautiful soft fabric, the pockets, the length ... everything perfect except the lining, which doesn't seem to be made of appropriate material. I got this to wear in the winter with tights and a long-sleeved t-shirt underneath and the lining clings to them and bunches up so the dress doesn't hang properly. I tried it out at home and had to pull the lining down every few minutes. Sadly, it is going back.

Posted by  •  10th October 2017

Recently Viewed