Click image to zoom

Freshwater Dress

From £29.95 - £69.95

Christmas Sale 2018

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Viscose

An elegant shift dress made from textured cotton twill which drapes beautifully for a flattering fit. Our Freshwater Dress is a relaxed-fitting, above-the-knee length style, finished with 3/4 length sleeves and two handy pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (85 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 85 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress up or down

Just to show Seasalt can take you anywhere, wore this lovely outfit last week for cocktails at the Shard and just about got away with it - you can dress it up (I recommend the matching scarf) or down with leggings or trousers - nothing too baggy though! It washes like a dream and is lovely quality - fully lined. Only reservation is that it's apt to crease which might rule it out for travel.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Striking print

A striking and unusual print. Nicely made dress that fits well - I love the pockets! I now have two versions of this dress (both in shades of blue), and I look forward to buying another in a different colour/print if it becomes available. (The pockets make it so very attractive!). Note - thengrey background is a little darker than shown in the photos.

Posted by  •  11th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

geo print dress

great dress, I love the fabric, flattering fit. I am wearing it now with a dark blue top underneath and navy tights, but just as wearable in the summer

Posted by  •  21st February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I can't say enough good things

First of all, the color block Geo print is GORGEOUS. Seasalt does such a good job of coming up with these unusual prints. The fit is great, flattering and stylish and comfy all at the same time. Pockets are great and don't add bulk.
Great dress, .......love it so much!!

Posted by  •  16th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ready for spring

I really didn't need another dress but the block geo marine version is a real treat plus it's got pockets. While I'm waiting for spring, I'm sure this will be great with a cardi, thick tights and boots!

Posted by  •  10th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

lovely

a very lovely dress.

Posted by  •  7th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Excellent choice

Delighted with this dress- had to go down a size ( 12 to 14

Posted by  •  6th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Very comfy dress

I've ordered this dress in Drawn Camellia Galley because the colours look really vibrant on the website and when I tried it on it felt instantly right and comfortable. Unfortunately the colours aren't as strong as on the pictures, more like washed out denim. Sadly it just doesn't suit my complexion and so very hesitantly I had to return it. The style is absolutely great and the material so soft and I will certainly look out for other designs which hopefully will suit me better.. 1 anchor less because I'm so disappointed that the colour isn't as vibrant as I thought

Posted by  •  1st February 2018

* * * * -

Pretty dress

Pretty and quite subtle dress - could dress up or down.
Size slightly on large side but good for me.
Very pleased.

Posted by  •  26th January 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Petites Please!!!

Beautiful dress, nice material, great design but sending it back. Way way too long. I'm 5'3 and it came past my knees, looked like i was wearing a nightie. Unfortunately won't be buying from seasalt again ( unless a petite range appears) as i end up sending everything back. Its getting expensive on postage. A shame as i do love seasalt :(

Posted by  •  11th January 2018

Comments:

Dear ellieboots,
Thanks for your review of the Freshwater Dress; sorry it wasn’t perfect for you on this occasion. We are extending our size 6 range going forward. So please keep an eye on the website and sign up to join our e-mail list at https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/newsletter to be kept up to date on new collections.
Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any further questions at all, we’ll be very happy to help on 01326 640075 or over Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.

Best wishes, Fi


Recently Viewed