Click image to zoom

Freshwater Dress

£69.95

Plus Size

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide >
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Viscose

An elegant shift dress made from textured cotton twill which drapes beautifully for a flattering fit. Our Freshwater Dress is a relaxed-fitting, above-the-knee length style, finished with 3/4 length sleeves and two handy pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (72 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 72 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Very flattering for a fat old girl. I love it.

Posted by  •  10th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simply beautiful

Such soft fabric which fits really well and is so comfortable to wear. The pattern is so striking, we thought it looked like poppies. I have dressed it up and down for different occasions. It is going to be a firm favourite.

Posted by  •  20th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

This dress is exactly what I wanted. It hangs beautifully and is a great length for me, I'm 5 foot 6. It looks great with leggings and boots and will be fine in the summer too. I love the combination of colours.

Posted by  •  17th November 2017

* * * * *

Great

Love at first sight with this dress . Lined and hangs beutifuly . Looks like flowers have been painted on . Very unique .

Posted by  •  14th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

nice

Nice pattern, simple and elegant and very, very comfortable. Size sit perfectly.

Posted by  •  16th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

At last! This is the first time I have been 100% satisfied with a piece of clothing bought online, (only just found Seasalt). This dress is good quality and feels great and I am so happy with it. I am 5' 2 and am happy with the length. Thank you.

Posted by  •  14th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely but problem with the lining

I loved this dress - the colours, the beautiful soft fabric, the pockets, the length ... everything perfect except the lining, which doesn't seem to be made of appropriate material. I got this to wear in the winter with tights and a long-sleeved t-shirt underneath and the lining clings to them and bunches up so the dress doesn't hang properly. I tried it out at home and had to pull the lining down every few minutes. Sadly, it is going back.

Posted by  •  10th October 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely but...

A beautifully made dress in lovely pattern but too short - I'm 5'11'' and had to send back. Might have kept as tunic but too "oversized".

Posted by  •  4th July 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Unique dress

The dress is lovely and unique. Ordered my regular size 10 but found the shoulder part a bit restrictive. Maybe a size 12 would have suited me better, but still decided to keep it as a return was too troublesome for me (living in Taiwan).

Posted by  •  1st July 2017

* * * - -

Great sale price

I ordered this dress as looked pretty and in the sale with a fantastic reduction!
Unfortunately, I had to return it as far too big and not particularly flattering shape. I am normally a size 12 and this was a size 10 ..so very generous size. I was disappointed but will no doubt return to Seasalt soon as plenty of other lovely dresses and tunics available!

Posted by  •  27th June 2017

Recently Viewed