Click image to zoom

Freshwater Dress

£69.95

Plus Size

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide >
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Viscose

An elegant shift dress made from textured cotton twill which drapes beautifully for a flattering fit. Our Freshwater Dress is a relaxed-fitting, above-the-knee length style, finished with 3/4 length sleeves and two handy pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (72 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 72 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

This is my first order with Seasalt, I love the colours, very stylish! Also I love the feel of the fabric, and how it makes me and my size 20 look fab.

Posted by  •  24th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous Dress

This dress looks FABULOUS on and is true to size. Very flattering and comfortable to wear. I can think of few occasions it wouldn't be suitable for. I was lucky enough to get this one in the sale and now want to purchase the new full-price version but it's a bit annoying it's also in blue ....... can we have more colours please?

Posted by  •  14th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs

Bought recently and have worn 3 times with welcoming comments every time. perfect fit and very comfortable

Posted by  •  6th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great colors and pattern

This dress is really pretty. It’s washable and after washing on the delicate cycle, it came out beautifully, easy iron. Only criticism is the hem stitching on the sleeves and bottom is slightly too noticeable for my taste.

Posted by  •  25th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Really pleased with this dress. Easy to wear and quite flattering. Can be smart or casual.

Posted by  •  16th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress!

I bought this dress last week. It looks good, and can be worn smart or casual. Easy to wear, it's comfortable and just loose enough without looking baggy. I also bought the matching scarf which adds an interesting layer.

Posted by  •  20th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

JUST LOVE THIS DRESS

This is the second dress I have purchased from yourselves. I just love everyhing about this dress - the fabric, the cut and the style. I wore it for the first time last week as we met a couple friends for dinner. Cecelia just loved it too and I told her about your wonderful selection of clothes.

Posted by  •  9th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress up or down

Just to show Seasalt can take you anywhere, wore this lovely outfit last week for cocktails at the Shard and just about got away with it - you can dress it up (I recommend the matching scarf) or down with leggings or trousers - nothing too baggy though! It washes like a dream and is lovely quality - fully lined. Only reservation is that it's apt to crease which might rule it out for travel.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Striking print

A striking and unusual print. Nicely made dress that fits well - I love the pockets! I now have two versions of this dress (both in shades of blue), and I look forward to buying another in a different colour/print if it becomes available. (The pockets make it so very attractive!). Note - thengrey background is a little darker than shown in the photos.

Posted by  •  11th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

geo print dress

great dress, I love the fabric, flattering fit. I am wearing it now with a dark blue top underneath and navy tights, but just as wearable in the summer

Posted by  •  21st February 2018

Recently Viewed