It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Film Review Dress
Click image to zoom

Film Review Dress

£69.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Viscose

A relaxed-fitting shift dress in a dynamic Seasalt print. Our Film Review Dress is made from beautiful textured cotton viscose twill and lined, so it drapes beautifully. Falling above the knee, it has 3/4 length sleeves and in-seam pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (18 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 18 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful and comfy dress

I really like this dress. The fit is perfect and it is very comfortable, easy to dress 'down' and 'up', depending on the occasion. The colours are maybe a bit more muted than I expected but that doesn't take away from how lovely it is.

Posted by  •  13th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted!

A super dress - lovely colours and a flattering shape.

Posted by  •  7th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the ticket

A delightful addition to my wardrobe. Very easy to wear yet looks elegant.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2018

* * * * *

Perfect

A perfect fit and flattering for a larger lady like me!! Lovely with thick tights and boots. I shall be buying more like this.

Posted by  •  25th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Flattering fit, festive colours (I went for the green and red). Very versatile. Lovely material at such a reasonable price.

Posted by  •  23rd November 2018

* * * * *

Great dress!

This dress is really lovely. True to size, doesn’t cling to lumpy bits, very nice fabric, just at base of knee - I’m 5’00”. Will wear this lots!

Posted by  •  20th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely pattern, soft and flattering

This is more of a tunic on me as I'm 5 ft 9" so will weae with skinny jeans or leggings, but it is lovely, and my boobs fit in easily! The crescent geo dark night colourway is a great change from the usual blue Seasalt colours. The fabric drapes really well and is very flattering. Would recommend.

Posted by  •  16th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect - More Please?

Colours were not as bright as expected but none the less a fantastic looking, ageless dress that falls really well and the material feels fluid and does move well, not complaints on the dress itself, however, I did think I had a problem with the manufacture as one side was hooking up and pulling but the lining attached at one side of the dress was misaligned, so a pair of scissors sorted that out.
I have purchased the two on line made of this material and the ‘Cinematic’ tunic all of which I have found comfortable and fitted well, so I am glad I have not listened, this time, to the comments of others. Another winner as far as I am concerned, thank you, Seasalt , for providing me with my two ‘best frocks’ for the coming season.

Posted by  •  16th November 2018

* * * * *

Dress

I have bought this for the winter and love it looks great with boots!

Posted by  •  14th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Film Review Dress

Lovely dress -great fabric design and loved the cut and the pockets but alas I have had to return it as its just too short for me to feel comfortable with

Posted by  •  12th November 2018

Recently Viewed