Round Trip Dress
Click image to zoom

Round Trip Dress

£75.00

Up to size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

A simple, on-the-knee A line dress with a rib jersey neckline and two patch pockets. We’re known for using the finest quality, garment-dyed linen, creating naturally breathable styles with a smooth texture that becomes softer with every wash.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (36 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 36 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Round Trip Dress

Lovely fabric,,my favourite shade of blue,,comfortable to wear,perfect length.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sundown Dress

Easy to wear,beautiful colours,perfect length Just what you need just now to make you smile..

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely go anywhere dress

Lovely and comfy, looks smart, can dress it up easily.
More colours please!

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

* * * * *

Lovely

Love this dress so much I got 2! Perfect for summer. I wish it came in more colours. Very flattering.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Round trip

A very classic yet informal shift style dress. I purchased a size 12, which is a perfect fit for me. I would like to see this style in more colour ways.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely neckline

Thank you again Seasalt for a flattering comfy and my favourite colour which is any shade of dark blue/indigo it covers all my humps n bumps

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Lovely fabric, excellent fit and an instant favourite. Would love more colours please.

Posted by  •  16th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New dress

I've had my eye on this dress for a while, and when I saw an email with 20% off everything, I ordered it straight away. It fits perfect, good quality, nice colour, I've had lovely comments on it too.

Posted by  •  16th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Linen dress

beautiful soft linen -great fit - brighter colours please

Posted by  •  16th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable linen, lovely navy

I like the neck, great navy dress, I am sure I will be wearing this through the summer and beyond with layers when it gets cool.

Posted by  •  16th April 2020

Recently Viewed