Rose Trellis Jumpsuit
Click image to zoom

Rose Trellis Jumpsuit

£65.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy, elegant outfit in one. Our printed Rose Trellis Jumpsuit is made from a soft, drapey blend of cotton and modal, which is silky-smooth and made with wood from sustainably managed forests. With flattering wide culottes-style legs, a V-neck button placket and a drawstring waist so you can adjust to your perfect fit.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (73 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 73 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumpsuit

Really comfortable and hangs like a loose dress so doesn’t cling or make your bum look big.

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful jumpsuit

I can’t wait to wear this jumpsuit. Beautiful pattern and colours which will match my Seasalt cardigans if it’s a bit chilly.

Posted by  •  16th April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous!

I love this jumpsuit! I did order 2 different sizes as never quite sure if I will be a 12 or 14. The 12 fitted beautifully with enough room in it to be comfortable and I am on the larger size of 12. Although the 14 would have been ok if I had wanted a more slouchy casual look. I bought the plain navy and it looks very smart on but wonderfully soft and elegant. I may well buy the patterned one as well. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  10th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Basically pajamas and I love!

WOW! I have to say, I haven't worn proper pants or jumpsuits/rompers in literal years, but that is all going to change with this. This jumpsuit is so incredibly comfortable, adorable, and all around awesome, that I am so pumped to wear it each and every chance I get. Definitely a little loose in the legs, BUT the drawstring in the middle is helpful to frame the piece a bit better on my body. Thanks SeaSalt1

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Love this jumpsuit

So comfy to wear and fits me well. Waist is a tiny bit high but I have a long torso so I'm used to that!
I know I'll wear it loads, thank you!

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely jumpsuit

I’m 5’3” and jumpsuits usually come too long, but this is perfect. It does gape slightly at the buttons which is why I’ve marked it down, but other than that I’m very happy with it

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Smart, ideal for lockdown, a bit long in the body

I bought this in the plain navy. It is very comfortable for lounging around on lockdown, or poring over the laptop at the dining table, and smart enough to jump on that Zoom or Skype call.
I‘m afraid I haven’t given it a 5 because: (i) I am finding it too long in the body, even when I tie it at the waist, the crotch is too low (I am 5’6” and NOT especially long-legged, more the reverse, so this is a puzzle); and (ii) I am not a huge fan of lightweight jersey for dresses / skirts / trousers - designers it as it drapes nicely on their mannequins, but out in the “wild”, on real people, it clings to every lump, bump or VPL. Next time I’m in funds, I might look at the Treen Cove jumpsuit, as that says it’s linen.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

* * * * -

A nice jumpsuit

Although I liked this jumpsuit and it actually fitted me properly I didn't keep it
As it wasnt very flattering on me so returned it the material was very comfy though

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Sadly not for me

I usually fluctuate between a size 12 and 14 depending on the item. I opted for size 12 in navy as thought the printed may be too ‘busy’ for my taste. Upon arrival I knew the navy was too dark for me and once tried on, the jumpsuit was not at all flattering around the tummy area.. Perhaps I should have gone for the next size up in printed. I hadn’t expected a jersey fabric, but the quality was excellent.

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Great for lockdown, fabric stretch too much

I love this smart jumpsuit which I bought in the navy. Great for lockdown: super comfy, but groomed-looking (especially top half for those online meetings). But the jersey fabric is a bit *too* stretchy lengthways, so that when you first put it on freshly washed it’s great, but as the day wears on it stretches and stretches until the crotch is by your knees. A bit more structure in the fabric and it would be perfect. I think when I am next “in funds” I’ll go for the linen woven jumpsuit Treen Cove.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Rose Trellis Jumpsuit, we'll be sure to pass your feedback to the design team for consideration.

We've got some other beautiful jumpsuits in our collection; please take a look at the Treen Cove Jumpsuit.



Recently Viewed