Rose Trellis Jumpsuit
Click image to zoom

Rose Trellis Jumpsuit

£65.00

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy, elegant outfit in one. Our printed Rose Trellis Jumpsuit is made from a soft, drapey blend of cotton and modal, which is silky-smooth and made with wood from sustainably managed forests. With flattering wide culottes-style legs, a V-neck button placket and a drawstring waist so you can adjust to your perfect fit.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (74 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 74 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Wonderful jumpsuit

I love this jumpsuit, wasn't sure about the pattern on line but it is lovely. It is the only one I have found that fits me as they are always too short in the body. I ordered 12 long but had to exchange for a 10 long and it fits really well. It's feels so soft, is flattering and very cool to wear on hot days.

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My First Jumpsuit

Delighted with my jumpsuit. I’m so pleased I chose the rose trellis pattern and I can’t wait to see what other patterns will be available. I even got the approval of my grandchildren via Zoom from the UAE.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

* * * * *

Fab!

So pleased this came in a 22. Perfect fit and much more flattering than I thought. Actually was reluctant to order the wide leg as I'm a short curvy girl but it's so well designed it's perfect. So comfy and front fastening!!! Back fastening jump suits are a no no for me!

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous for home working

I love, love, love this jumpsuit! Being a larger than average person I did have my doubts as to whether this would suit me. However, it's flattering and so comfortable to wear as I work from home. One is not enough - more printed versions please maybe in a red or green. So sad when it's in the wash!

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

My first jumpsuit!

This jumpsuit is really comfortable. The fabric is the perfect weight and drapes beautifully. It is ideal for the warmer weather and really easy to wear (apart, of course, from the faff of undressing to go to the loo - an occupational hazard of such garments). it washes well and hardly needs ironing. I particularly like the tie detail at the front, which cinches in the waist to give a more feminine shape.

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous

I never imagined that I would be wearing a jumpsuit in my early 60s! These are so flattering, such lovely drapey material and make me feel fabulous!

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

* * * * *

I need more that one!

So so pleased with my new jumpsuit. It’s probably the comfiest item of clothing that I own. I got a size 10 as that is what I normally wear and it fits perfectly. The fabric is lovely and soft and I’ve had lots of compliments. I got this in navy and when we are eventually allowed out I plan on dressing it up with some bright jewellery and shoes. I would love for this to come out in other colours and patterns. Thanks Seasalt. My first purchase and I’m very pleased.

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rose Trellis jump suot

Brilliant fits well

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rose Trellis Jumpsuit ( size 10 petite)

I didn't think this would suit me as I'm 5'2"", but it does and I love it!
Lovely soft, drapey fabric too.

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

* * * * *

Never thought I would wear one!

Seasalt you should be commended on your ethos towards the environment, plastic free and environmentally conscious packaging! I was unsure about purchasing a jumpsuit as I always thought they were not flattering my petite frame! But with all the reviews, this piece did not disappoint. I am 10/12, 5’3, and with reviews saying they are a bigger fit I got Size 10 Petite and was perfect. Very smart yet can also feel casual and with lovely cool material for warmer weather. With all the video calls I have had during lockdown when I wore this was the one time that what I was wearing, got noticed!

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Rose Trellis Jumpsuit, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Recently Viewed