Rose Trellis Jumpsuit
Click image to zoom

Rose Trellis Jumpsuit

£65.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy, elegant outfit in one. Our printed Rose Trellis Jumpsuit is made from a soft, drapey blend of cotton and modal, which is silky-smooth and made with wood from sustainably managed forests. With flattering wide culottes-style legs, a V-neck button placket and a drawstring waist so you can adjust to your perfect fit.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (68 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 68 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab Jumpsuit

So comfortable, love the fabric, very flattering! Even my jumpsuit hating husband likes it. Have been wearing it to work with chunky bronze heels.

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

* * * * *

A Must Have Garment

This pretty jumpsuit is so flattering and comfortable to wear. You can dress it up or down and it wouldn’t look out of place. I’m a short, rounded lady and the fit was perfect. The material drapes lovely over my curves.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Perfect fitting jumpsuit

I have finally found the perfect jumpsuit.
Easy to get on and off.
No gaping around the button fastening.
Perfect length.
Ticks all the boxes, just need some more colours please seasalt

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful

Birthday present to myself to celebrate my lockdown 50th birthday. So pretty and easy to wear felt a million dollars in it and will be wearing again and again. The material is soft and forgiving to my bigger curves and having never worn a jumpsuit before I am now looking for more to buy. This is so comfy I am choosing it over my lounge wear. Cheered my day feeling so lovely on a special birthday. Thanks Seasalt another winner !

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Junpsuit

Unfortunetely i had to return, i think it was a bit big on me the crotch hung very low and just wasn't right, but i have given 5 stars as i am sure it will be fine on most people it just wasn't right on me, i also loved the material and think it would be very comfortable.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous

Absolutely love this jumpsuit. I only wish I’d bought the navy too, but now out of stock.
Lovely flattering soft material that is so comfortable to wear.
I’ve loads of complements wearing this and really hope that Seasalt bring out in more colours and prints.
The petite is perfect for me at 5ft 1 ins.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Wonderful jumpsuit

I love this jumpsuit, wasn't sure about the pattern on line but it is lovely. It is the only one I have found that fits me as they are always too short in the body. I ordered 12 long but had to exchange for a 10 long and it fits really well. It's feels so soft, is flattering and very cool to wear on hot days.

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My First Jumpsuit

Delighted with my jumpsuit. I’m so pleased I chose the rose trellis pattern and I can’t wait to see what other patterns will be available. I even got the approval of my grandchildren via Zoom from the UAE.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

* * * * *

Fab!

So pleased this came in a 22. Perfect fit and much more flattering than I thought. Actually was reluctant to order the wide leg as I'm a short curvy girl but it's so well designed it's perfect. So comfy and front fastening!!! Back fastening jump suits are a no no for me!

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous for home working

I love, love, love this jumpsuit! Being a larger than average person I did have my doubts as to whether this would suit me. However, it's flattering and so comfortable to wear as I work from home. One is not enough - more printed versions please maybe in a red or green. So sad when it's in the wash!

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Recently Viewed