Rock Dove Dress
Click image to zoom

Rock Dove Dress

£79.95 £49.95

Further reductions

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

57% Viscose, 43% Cotton

Made from our beautifully drapey cotton viscose, we’ve given our Rock Dove Dress a feminine yet relaxed silhouette. Falling to the ankle, it features a button through top, 3/4 length gathered sleeves and a tie belt which can be cinched in to accentuate the waist. Lined to the knee, wear with ankle boots to see you through the changing season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (19 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 19 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rock Dove dress

Just received this beautiful dress. I spotted it on line. The fit is perfect, fabric soft and comfortable. All in all a great success....now I need to consider buying this beauty in the new winter colours! Once again thank you Seasalt 😀

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

beautiful print but very long

I really love the print and the overall design, but find it is bigger than usual for my size, and very long ( I am only 5 ft 1 ") The front hem is about 2.5 inches longer than the back so if I do decide to keep it I will need to shorten it.

Posted by  •  1st November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

I liked this dress so much in the blue that I ordered the 'Leaf Swirl Hawthorn', too. I was a little worried as some on screen colours can be misleading, but this was lovely: subtle pinks and purples with a little green and grey on a black background. A very comfortable dress and a good length.

Posted by  •  17th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

I love your fabrics

I love all your fabrics, but never seem to order the correct size. I am a size 14, but frequently they are huge & a smaller size is never quite right.

Posted by  •  16th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Smokey123,

Thanks for your review but we're sorry to hear that you've had issues with the sizing.
You could try our 'Fit Finder' or if it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment. If you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Loved the dress instantly - nice fabric, delicate pattern, good size (thanks to Seasalt size finder), can't wait to wear it next summer. Highly recommended. Service and delivery prompt and timely Thank you!

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Mrs

Lovely dress and print. However I had to return the dress as my usual size was large on me. The transaction was easy and easy returns. Will visit shop again as love their prints.

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress for every occasion

Quite long but waist tie raises the length to make it perfect. Very comfortable to wear . Can be dressed up or down.

Posted by  •  26th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Wendy,

Thanks for taking the time to review your Rock Dove Dress, we are so pleased to hear that you love it!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Not at all comfortable.

It is a lovely dress but looked hopeless on me. Felt rather heavy with the inner lining and was so long. Sadly returned. It was the pattern that tempted me. Very pretty but just not for me. Unusual for me to return things from Seasalt

Posted by  •  17th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Kent gardener,

We are sorry to hear that the Rock Dove Dress wasnt perfect for you on this occasion.

Hopefully you will find something perfect in our new collection.

Best Wishes

The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

I love this dress it’s really comfortable, nice material and lined. It’s perfect for me in that it’s 3/4 length sleeves, and no collar. I’m 5”,3 so it’s quite long on me but it has a drawstring waist and when I pull it in it comes up shorter. I’m a classic pear and I normally take a sea salt size 22/24 but I loved it so much I thought I would try it in a 20 and it fits perfectly and is really flattering. It can be worn in all seasons so I’m hoping to get lots of wear out of it.

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Recently Viewed