River Cove Dress
Click image to zoom

River Cove Dress

£69.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

56% Linen, 44% Cotton

The simple style of our River Cove Dress makes the most of the statement print. Made from a cool, breathable cotton blend, this knee-length shift dress is fully lined so it hangs beautifully. It's finished with a scoop neck, cap sleeves, a concealed side zip and wrap-around patch pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (150 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 150 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

River Cove Dress

Beautiful dress in a gorgeous colour. The colours you favour can look dull particularly with your summer collection, so I was delighted to see the vibrant shade of red in this dress.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful comfortable dress

I brought this dress in the petite size in the red colour in May. One of your splendid customer service advisors, advised me that this would be the correct size for me as I am only 5'2"! I brought this to wear on our Ruby Wedding Anniversary earlier this month.. It is a beautiful print very comfortable and looks great. It is also easy to wear and you can dress up or down. I am 70 and love my clothes! Thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

River Cove dress

Beautiful dress and true to size. Love the colour green.

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I ordered two dresses for comparison but could only keep one. It was a hard choice because this is a lovely dress made of a light, soft linen/cotton mix. In the end I chose the navy linen Primary style, mainly because I thought it would be more versatile but I would have been happy with either

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Go anywhere dress

Really pleased with this dress. It's a comfortable fit and could be worn anywhere. Lots of compliments when I wore it to work. I bought a size 10 (tall) as I'm about 5ft 9 inches and am fed up with dresses that are no longer than a tunic. This sits just below my knee so is perfect. Loved the colours and pattern of the material.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous dress

Cut of this dress is really flattering. The fabric is light and cool which I find unusual in a linen. The print is a gorgeous shade. Great! Will be looking for more similar dresses in future.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous dress

What a wonderful dress, just made for me!! I only needed a size 10 which is nice too. Gorgeous red colour, fit and fabric. Washed and ironed like a dream, thank you Seasalt!!

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Red dress

Lovely red summer dress! I wore it for the first time today and it felt lovely! Nice fabric, cotton lining! Loose but not too loose, true to size! Can be dressed up or toned down! Comfortable to wear!

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

River cove dress

Very happy with the fit of this dress, I'm 5.4 And ordered petite length just on the knee , also a 14 is a good fit , I'm in between a 14/16 so I would say that this dress is generous.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty, versatile and flattering

I have three of these dresses now. They just work!! Flattering for my shape (hides the tummy bulge) but still slightly fitted and great pockets to boot. Love the green print this year, very versatile for daytime or for an event. True to size, lovely fabric and well made. If you are considering- go for it!
Thanks Seasalt for not using plastic packaging as well!

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Recently Viewed