It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Redinnick Dress
Click image to zoom

Redinnick Dress

£69.95 £32.95

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

91% Cotton, 8% Polyester, 1% Elastane

Our Redinnick Dress draws inspiration from artists' studiowear. It's made from weighty yet soft and supple denim with plenty of stretch for extra comfort and cut for a relaxed, easy-to-wear fit. The fabric has beautiful highs and lows, giving it an authentic feel. Falling above the knee, it has a high scoop neck, 3/4 length sleeves and patch pockets with feature stitch detailing. Layer over one of our Sailor Shirts when it grows cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (65 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 65 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Wonderfully weighty... pure luxury

Over the moon with this dress. It's superb quality- a wonderfully weighty denim which is cut beautifully. Fit is true to size: I'm 5ft 9 (size 24) and the dress falls to just above the knee. I live in SW Scotland and have been begging Seasalt to make some dresses in warmer fabrics for winter - this dress fits the bill. Could we have it in a medium weight cord too please?

Posted by  •  14th August 2018

* * * * *

Too late

I love this dress to bits. I have loss 3 stone recently and can now get into your size 26 and they make me feel really special. However unless you pounce on this size as soon as you see something in it they are gone. I open the the emails you send me as soon as they arrive but often I am too late. Boo hoo !
I have bought lots of things from since I have lost the weight. Obviously i want to lose more but at the price this dress is i dare not risk it so I shall just have to look at it longingly.

Posted by  •  11th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I missed out on this dress last year so was pleased to see it return now. Arrived yesterday and have to say I love, love, love it. At 5’7” it falls to my knees which is perfect. Quite thick denim so will be a staple from autumn through to late spring. Timeless dress that I can see myself wearing for years.

Posted by  •  11th August 2018

* * * * *

Love it.

My dress arrived today and I am really happy with the quality and fit. Thank you Emily and other customer service team personnel for advice regarding this item. I am a larger lady and was worried it would be a snug fit based on previous reviews but the dress in now A line with some stretch. So pleased I ordered

Posted by  •  10th August 2018

* * * * *

A winner

This new dress (a version of the Reddinck tunic) is such a winner.
The colour is rather darker than the tunic, a deep indigo, it would be nice to see this design in a variety of denim colours - even ranging into green.
The sizing is great, I ordered a size up to take account of winter layering.
The pockets are such a neat design feature.
There isno sand in the pockets (!!!) unlike the tunic style of ladt year !
I thoroughly recommend this dress/tunic.

Posted by  •  10th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

This dress is everything as described in the description, Perfect!!

Posted by  •  13th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely dress

Another lovely dress. So glad I purchased this to replace another old demin dress. It fits me perfectly with room for a teashirt underneath if really cold. Well made and a reasonable price. I feel lovely in it!
Please keep making this style. I really love it. Thank you.

Posted by  •  9th December 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

A keeper

I'm glad I bought a size bigger than usual in this dress, it looks great either on its own or with a polo neck or shirt underneath. I really like the length - just hitting the knee on me 5''8". The pockets are placed nicely and are a good size. The denim is thick but not bulky and has a bit of stretch. I'd love to see it available in black denim.

Posted by  •  25th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful !!

I love it. I was apprehensive about the slim shape but when I put it on , it was so comfortable . There is just the right amount of give in the fabric . The pockets sit at an ideal position in front of my hip bones so I can be really blokeish and go around with my hands in my pockets if I want. My phone stays in the pocket too. Perfect!!

Posted by  •  10th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Must have

This denium dress ticks all my boxes. Lovely style and length and the pockets just add to the finishing touch. Can be worn as it is or with a skinny body under bodice. So versatile - looks great with ribbed tights and boots - so many complimentary comments. Please please more in the style ie plain needlecord. Thank you seasalt and for your new fab shop in Oxford.

Posted by  •  7th November 2017

Recently Viewed