Primary Dress
Click image to zoom

Primary Dress

From £75.00 - £79.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Primary Dress is a relaxed-fitting A-line style made from pure linen, which drapes beautifully. It's garment-dyed for a washed-out and worn-in look that we hope you’ll love as much as we do. It falls below the knee and has grown-on short sleeves, a flattering boat neck and two in-seam front pockets with eye-catching stitch detailing.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (302 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 302 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fantastic dress

I'm totally in love with this dress. The print is beautiful and it is so comfortable to wear. Works for smart or casual.

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

So flattering. I feel so chic with my beads . Love it and so pleased it is machine washable .

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool and pretty

This was bought as a birthday present for my daughter so I have only seen photos of her wearing it. I am told that it is cool and she loves the colour, pattern and fit. Well up to Seasalt’s usual standard.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

primary dress

I have just bought this dress and am delighted with it --couldn't be better.
I think I must buy another in a different colour , or even another in the same colour! I was even able to buy a size smaller -- so good for the morale! Many thanks SeaSalt.

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Mrs

Just received this dress and am delighted. with it. Loose fit but with a flattering shape. ideal for the hot weather,

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Primary dress

If you have looked at this - my advice - get it. Most fabulous dress ever.
Super comfortable - cool. Never had so many compliments which in this period of lockdown does wonders and gives a warm glow. Lovely material, good fit - especially in the heat. You won't regret owning this dress.

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Primary Dress

Have only worn it once so far but it was really comfortable Really like. Please increase colour range though so that I can buy more

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great for a hot day!

I bought this just as the weather got cooler so I've been waiting for the hot weather to come back to wear this lovely, loose fitting dress. I love the two big pockets at the front, it feels very comfortable and easy to wear. Generous size, I recommend trying a size smaller. Great length, just covers the knees if that's what you need (I do!!)

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress

As other people have said, go a size smaller.
Lovely fabric, nice feel to it.
Love the print.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

This Dress Makes me feel chic and elegant

I am delighted with my Primary Dress, it is so comfortable to wear and really cool on hot days. This dress actually makes me look good and, when worn with one of the beautiful Seasalt scarves, makes me feel chic and elegant. With some of the more fitted linen dresses, I might need a size 16, but with this dress, a size 14 is perfect!

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Recently Viewed