Porthmeor Cove Tunic
Click image to zoom

Porthmeor Cove Tunic

From £45.00 - £69.95

Further Reductions

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Ramie, 20% Cotton

Made from a soft blend of ramie and cotton, our Porthmeor Cove Tunic has a distinctive natural texture. The breathable fabric hangs beautifully and holds its shape. This easy-fitting style has a scoop neck, bracelet length sleeves with fixed turn-ups and patch pockets. Great for layering over one of our organic cotton, long sleeved tops with jeggings or slim-fit trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (52 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 52 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

As a 5' size 14 I often have to bite the bullet and shorten things, and sometimes they are so lovely from Seasalt that I do. This tunic on me is a perfect shorter dress or long tunic, and I will always have to add tights or leggings, but that's fine. I ordered the blue colour, and what a beautiful blue it is, like a kingfisher blue. The material is a good weight, for, I think both winter and beyond. The style skims the curves, for me, in all the right places. A bit expensive, but hey ho must be got!

Posted by  •  5th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Quality - Vibrant colour

This was my first experience of purchasing from Seasalt and I was most impressed. Purchased on Friday (Aus) and Arrived Monday (Aus). Wow, how quick was that!. Wasn't disappointed with the garments I ordered including the above in Pear. Quality fabric, extremely well made and great design and fits me well (24).. I'll definitely be purchasing from Seasalt again.

Posted by  •  2nd March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best Tunic Yet....

Pear is a lovely and unusual colour ! Returned the one in Teal as I found it too harsh a shade. Am very impressed by the quality of the fabric which seems to crease very little and has a great texture. Definitely my favourite SS tunic so far. Could we have more colours please to make it perfect ?

Posted by  •  27th February 2019

* * * * *

Solution: Buy both of them!

Oh dear! I just received my delivery of two Porthmeor tunics - one Pear size 16 and one Teal size 14. I'd hoped that one would fit really well and I'd probably send the other back........ BUT ...... I LOVE them both!
I'm usually a 12/14 depending on the fit (I also have a Porthchapel Mac in size 10 which is a perfect fit)
The size 16 in Pear is gorgeous - the fit is loose but lovely and comfy and the colour is perfect.
The size 14 in Teal is also gorgeous! It was a little less loose, but still comfy and the colour is fabulous.
The material is amazing - like a really good quality linen, but softer and more giving.
My husband says 'keep them both' and although that wasn't in the plan it may well be the solution!
I wish there was a Seasalt Shop near us in Scotland and I wouldn't have to send for two sizes to be sure of the fit (or not - as in this case!)
I've still to make my mind up, but would say - grab them now as I'm sure they'll be flying off the shelves.

Posted by  •  27th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So good I bought it twice

What a fantastic tunic, great fit true to size and perfect length. I am 16 and 5’ 2”.
Lovely material and amazing colours. I went back for the other colour.
3/4 sleeves which I love and pockets on the front.
Highly recommend

Posted by  •  19th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

lovely colour - mid teal

This is a much nicer colour than shown on the web site where it looks very blue, it is in fact a teal colour as described. The weight of the fabric is good and hangs well without clinging, it is quite a generous fit. I am going to be using this a lot in the coming months, very comfortable and easy to wear. More colours please.
Thank you to the lovely staff in your Tenby shop who were very helpful when I visited last Friday.

Posted by  •  16th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect top

I knew this top would be perfect from the first moment I put it on, it felt so comfy and is such a great colour. I'm 5'5" and a size 16 and for me it's just a bit short to wear only with tights, but it's great with leggings and boots. Very versatile and the colour goes with just about anything. Lovely fabric which doesn't crease even after being in a travel bag.

Posted by  •  15th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great colour

The fabric is lovely and this tunic is great with jeans or leggings.
I am 5ft 10 and I love the length

Posted by  •  15th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Wow!

Beautiful tunic for spring, summer & autumn - well made and very flattering. Will look great over a long sleeved sailor shirt for cooler days.
Found the tunic slightly big on me at size 8 and a few inches above my knees at 5' 3''. The ramie fibre has a look of linen but without the creasing.

Posted by  •  14th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Porthmeor Cove Tunic

Initially sent for the Pear coloured tunic and was so delighted with this that I just had to order the other colour also. The tunic can easily be dressed up or down making them perfect for any occasion. Very comfortable to wear and superb quality fabric. Thank you Seasalt for enabling us larger ladies to enjoy your fashion also. Although I am over sixty I am not ready to give upon on fashion. Only wish you would offer the larger sizes in all you items. Any chance of having these tunics made in more colours and in linen for the summer?

Posted by  •  14th February 2019

Recently Viewed