Pencil Box Dress
Click image to zoom

Pencil Box Dress

£69.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

57% Cotton, 43% Viscose

Our calf-length Pencil Box Dress is made from a soft, cotton-viscose blend with a slight texture, which makes the most of the print. It's fully lined so it drapes beautifully and has a fit and flare shape that’s flattering on most figures. We’ve finished it with a V-neck, concealed side zip and short sleeves with rolled-up cuffs. Easy to dress up or down, it’s great with elegant flats or simple trainers for a more casual look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (192 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 192 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pencil box dress

I am so pleased with this dress, colour, size and fit are great

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Really pleased with this, it is quite fitted at the top and then flares for the skirt, the pockets sit nice and flat and don't add bulk. Perfect for summer, and with the classic style it is a good investment.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect.

Very stylish, comfy dress for summer. Love the pockets.

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Excellent dress

I have two of these dresses. They are an excellent fit for my mature shape. And! The dress has pockets!
No need to iron it if you hang it up carefully after.
As usual I had to try on both the 14 and 16 to find the one that fitted. In this case, the 14 was the best fit.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

* * * * *

Cotton dress

Beautiful dress. Great to see bigger sizes do beautiful things, more needed. A pretty dress that gets compliments. Very happy and hope sea salt grow their plus size range as this is my new fav shop.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cotton Dress

the dress I purchased is really lovely, beautifully made vibrant colours looks really smart and yet casual. it is a little tight across the chest but that is not the fault of the dress! I am really looking forward to wearing it in the summer. Thank-You.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfy

I've found a secret message in my dress! Which just makes these Pencil Box dresses even more wonderful. Thank you Seasalt! I bought one last year and two this year to add to my collection of Seasalt dresses, I just love the style and the prints. The fit is amazing, very feminine. I'd love some more if they are were available.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Comments:

Well spotted Mimi! Thanks for the great feedback.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

Really impressed with this dress - I can wear it for both casual and smarter occasions. Good fit - well made and just the right length for me.

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

My dress arrived this morning and I’m delighted with it. The fit is perfect and I just love the colours. Another winner from Seasalt!

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful lined dress

I initially bought a size 16 in long. Too large all round. Got the 14 standard, perfect fit. To dress up or casual. It's very pretty and very well made. Can't wait to wear it out somewhere

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

Recently Viewed