It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Pednvounder Dungarees
Click image to zoom

Pednvounder Dungarees

£79.95 £55.00

Summer Sale 2019

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Cotton

We love these relaxed-fitting dungarees. Inspired by artists' studiowear, they're made from mid-weight cotton/linen twill that's really easy to move in and drapes beautifully, making them an ideal transitional piece. The tie-fastening straps are easily adjustable for the perfect fit, and we've also given them a fabric belt and belt loops. Tie the belt loosely for laidback style, cinch it in for a more feminine silhouette or swap in a leather belt if you prefer. Roll up the legs to adjust the length or change your look. Great with one of our striped Sailor Shirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (44 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 44 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant dungarees

These dungarees are the best thing, ever. The second you put them on, you are smiling. Buy some, they will bring joy into your life. They fit perfectly and are easy to adjust.

Posted by  •  26th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

So glad they are back in stock!

I had been trying to buy a pair of these dungarees in the ‘night’ colour for weeks. Unfortunately they had been out of stock in my size everywhere despite the best efforts of the customer services team to source them from other shops.
They are now back in stock. Yay! Managed to order a pair in size 8 plus the £10 discount and they arrived today. Perfect fit for my shape.
I’m normally size 10, but like to have a more fitted rather than relaxed style because I am short. If you have a similar shape then try sizing down.
Wearing them tonight and probably the rest of the summer.

Posted by  •  26th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

#1 Dunghoes

Fabulous, I rarely write reviews, but these are so smashing I had to tell. The fabric and cut perfect, the colouring flattering for the larger lady (and small ones too) The size guide made it easy to choose correctly. Enough room in the body to bend, stretch and shake my ample booty with no saggy spare in the undercarriage. The belt and easily adjustable straps means lovely fit regardless of where your curves are. Worth every penny and that says a lot coming from a dedicated sale shopper.

Posted by  •  26th April 2019

* * * * *

Wonderful dungarees

I originally bought these in blue and returned them on the grounds that I was too old to wear them, then weakened after seeing them again and bought a pair in nickel from our lovely new shop in Oxford. I love them so much that I have bought the blue again now it is back in stock online using the ‘ Seas the Day ‘ offer and both pairs will be getting a lot of wear. Supremely comfortable, and although slightly oversized I like the look, and the fit is easily adjusted with the belt and the straps. Much better and easier for loo visits than a jumpsuit too- just slip off the straps!
My only criticism would be that the ‘dark nickel’ is more of a dark khaki green. Please describe your colours more clearly Seasalt - but well done on a very stylish and wearable pair of dungarees!

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you love your Pednvounder Dungarees. Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt

* * * * *

Best pair of dungs out there!

I’ve tried various styles of dungarees from a popular company who specialise in them. They either didn’t fit right in the crotch, or the legs were too wide or fabric a bit too stiff. They were all unflattering. These dungarees are the opposite! They are very flattering, the crotch sits in the right place, and the fabric is the perfect weight. I have the blue and the colour is a classy blue. I ‘m a 12-14, I bough the 14, its loose enough to look relaxed, but not ridiculous. The belt helps to pull the dungs in to suit the style you are going for, if you want a tighter smarter look, I’d say opt for the smaller sizing that would suit you, i.e if you are a 12-14, go for the 12.

Posted by  •  19th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks Sarah, thrilled you found the perfect pair!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Dungarees

I was a little worried about whether these would fit me or not, as I have very wide hips, but the size 20 were perfect. So comfortable and practical too. I just wish they were available in more colours (I would definitely love these in a dark green or a dark red).

Posted by  •  14th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Zanna,
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We hope you were able to use the 'Size Guide' on the item page to calculate the correct size for you. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on about other colours to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pednvouncer Dungarees

Super comfy dungarees. Size 8 Wanted the blue but sold out, so went for the nickel instead ,

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pednvounder Dungarees

These dungarees are just what I have been looking for. The material is an ideal weight and the colour suits every top I have. I also like the fact that the bodice is not narrow. I ordered one size larger as I prefer my clothes slightly loose. I am so please that SeaSalt was recommended to me as I love the items I have from you.

Posted by  •  8th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just perfect

The last time I wore dungarees was decades ago. I immediately liked them when I saw them. Excellent material which has some weight to look good, but not too thick to be too warm. I tried it with one of my leather belts too and it works very well. I cannot wait to wear them, especially on our upcoming trip to Japan in May.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Dungarees love them!

Have been looking for a pair of dungarees for a couple of years, just turning 60 did'nt want the heavier denim ones. These are perfect, so comfortable, if worn a bit looser you can slide straps off to go to the loo!! wash well too. Very happy bunny, will be great for my vintage weekend too.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2019

Recently Viewed